Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
I don't care how we met, I'm just glad we did

In his own words

Just gonna get it out of the way now, I wasnt dealt the strongest hand in life, literally! lol! i was born w no fingers on my left hand, Honestly it made me better, stronger person, more understanding, more accepting, able to take joke and give it back w the best of em, and more thankful for the gifts, friends and family i have been blessed w. if nothin else its a good conversation starter haha! Most girls love it! I noticed u cant see it in my pics, not on purpose, just this site wont let me get to all my pics for some reason, but If you're curious I rather u just ask.. Bay Area fan! Go niners! Sharks season! Baseball is awesome at the game but I can't stand it on tv.. honestly, i CAN be an sometimes, not into horoscopes but I'm very stubborn and I'm a Taurus.. Coincidence I say.. And I hate doing dishes!!! i know im not perfect and i wont try to make myself look that way, i am me! but i consciously strive to be a better person each day, and treat others the way i wanna b treated.. I have a unique sense of humor and My laugh has been described as loud and contageous! my exs would tell u I'm a good guy, and I think that says something.. I have my own fair share of weird quirks. I don't dream of multi million dollar mansions and European cars, they are cool and I'd like to have a friend w that stuff lol! But I'd b much happier w a huge piece of land w a house big enough for my family, and some big boy toys (rock crawler, mororcycles, quads, ect. i like to go fast!) and distant good neighbors, I love the small town feel and hope to move somewhere quieter one day, no timeline, my plans r very fluid, nothing is really set in stone. Im kinda fresh out of a long relationship so im not SEARCHING for anything serious, but who knows? If mutual attraction is there i wont fight it! Just lookin for ppl to hang out w and b a dork w.. I don't mind kids, most seem to like me, they make me feel young again, I'm actually gonna b a proud god father soon haha! Not looking for a random hook up (i went thru that phase already, over it!) FYI my relationships usually last a while when i find someone i click with. Friends (or more) must b down to earth and if ur nose is even slightly in the air keep on steppin! accept me for my mistakes (and I don't try to hide them cuz each was a learning experience that I grew from).. I LOVE ALL ANIMALS! family has 5 dogs and 6 cats total! im highly adaptable and can get along w and find conmon ground w pretty much anyone.. Kinda just adding stuff as i think about it.. Still thinking bout what to put on here, Theres SOO much more to me than what i can put on this thing and I HATE just sitting here talkin about myself, if u wanna tho anything hit me up! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always had multiple dogs, absolutely LOVE big dogs! and pits, english/french bulldogs. need to get a neo mastiff and cane corso and I'll b set!!

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and anything.. Been to Mexico once, and all over the west US, I need to see Ireland and New Zealand!

Favorite things

I really only watch the discovery, science, animal and food channels. LOVE almost all music! Seen Avert bros, minus the bear, gorillaz, the black keys, swollen members, Zion I,LIST GOES ON! best was deer tick!! and would love a partner to see more!!

For fun

Love seeing new bands in small venues! But big will do! Waitin on football season, go niners!!I play guitar but am not very good, ride my quad, ect. lookin for new hobbies..

Last read

Chariot of the gods, rule of the bone was amazing! Need to start reading more..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/4 Tubatulabel Indian, we do have a reservation in kern county but no casino;( lol
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree