Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I live to love and laugh a lot and that's all I need.

In her own words

I'm at a point where the "unce-unce" bass of the music in Sharkeez and talk of body shots is enough to make me...well, join Match! I have ambitions that extend further than the South Bay and am looking for a person who shares similar values. I'm easy going and super friendly! I've been told I could strike up a conversation with a brick wall. I love asking questions and hearing people's stories. I believe this quality has helped guide me to my career. I recently finished grad school and am working towards starting a private practice in the field of psychology. Oh, and please don't ask me if I'm psychoanalyzing you. You can most often find me on the beach, wearing my Rainbows and Ray Bans. I like staying active, whether it's riding my bike down the strand or practicing yoga. Traveling has always been really important to me. It's worked out so that I've been to more countries than I have states! I'd also like to explore places closer to home... I'm always looking for new opportunities to explore museums and events around LA. Always love a good road trip. I appreciate humor that emphasizes wit and delivery rather than lewd conduct or shock value. I love the classic comedies like Planes, Trains and Automobiles, The Great Outdoors, and my all time fave The Golden Girls! Now that I'm no longer perusing the Hermosa pier, I'm looking forward to meeting other like-minded individuals for great conversation and laughs.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love live music, especially country! I really enjoy watching sports, but I'm still trying to learn all the rules.

For fun

I love traveling, meeting new people, exploring new places, weekend road trips, bike rides, local 5ks, board games, and baking :) Summer bucket list: paddle boarding, surfing, golfing, and visiting the Getty and the Griffith Observatory!

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. Great read! Currently reading The Gift of Therapy by Yalom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral