Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | East Dennis, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of Brookline, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Now!

In his own words

Ok, here we go: I'm a down-to-earth kind of guy and I'm a sincere person. I enjoy having a good, meaningful conversation. I'm not really into the bar scene, so I thought maybe Match would be a good avenue to explore. I just got my Masters in Education for school counseling;now that I finally have some free time I'd like to meet someone to go on adventures with! What I'm really looking for is someone who challenges me. Physical attraction is important, but if someone keeps you interested w/ their personality and thoughts, that really keeps me interested. I really enjoy a meaningful yet light conversations. I def appreciate sarcasm. Btw,I'm a huge Bs Pats fan. Bonus points if you are too. Nothing sexier than a girl in a Bs t shirt! I'm a huge pearl jam U2 fan. I've seen them live a bunch of times they're a great show. I def have a dry sense of humor, so if you like witty guys, I'm your man! I'm looking for a woman who is bright but can also relax and laugh the night away. A woman that can have a good conversation is very attractive to me. I've always been looked at as good listener. I think there are a lot of interesting people out there, so if you want to know more about me, let me know and we'll see where it goes!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Luv dogs. Had 2 labs growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway/Back Bay/North End are always fun; going to a decent restaurant. Getting a coffee and just sitting outside is good too. I'm from the cape so u can't go wrong w/ the beach!


Assumption College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Family Guy, Game of thrones, copper, newsroom

For fun

I llike movies and hitting the town, but it's also good to just chill and watch a sox game at home. I really like being outside and being active.

Last read

Some awful textbook, but before that, i read The Godfather, Pablo Escobar, The Last King of Scotland.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Guidance Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UMass Boston