Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Wahiawa, HI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous seeks same

In his own words

Just relocated to NoVA from Hawaii and looking to meet some cool and interesting people to hang out with. I'm a big fan of exploring new places and seeing what area's have to offer. I loved to hike in Hawaii and would love to find some hikes that compare here. Music is a favorite past time of mine and I love to play guitar. Eventually I'd like to build a music and photography studio in my house. I used to go to museums and explore those a lot, however Hawaii is limited on space so I haven't had that luxury. I plan on checking out the Smithsonian and DC fairly soon, and would love any suggestions. I'm looking for someone compatible that is driven and doesn't take life too seriously. I like my women intelligent and would enjoy the company of someone that considers them self adventurous. Nothing like going exploring or adventuring on the weekends. I also would like to find someone that takes care of them self. I am fairly active and while I do enjoy those lazy days at home, I want to be with someone that would like to get out and hike, or explore history, or just get out of the house every once in a while. I am working towards a paleo type of lifestyle and would welcome anyone else that's into that kind of thing. I don't consider myself a grammar nazi but it doesn't bode well for you if you can't use the correct version of your vs you're. Please don't abbreviate it as ur either. Ur is a city in Iraq not a styling way to say you're or your.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs Frank and Spencer both were rescued as puppies. Spencer is kind of a spaz and he's the smaller of the two. Frank on the other hand is the most chill dog in the world and acts as the pack leader's assistant.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit San Francisco, it's one of my most favorite of places to have lived. NYC, and Paris hold fond memories of mine also. I love to travel and explore new places and unfortunately they won't all fit here, so if you wanna know just ask...


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I really love music and i'm open to all of it. I do gravitate towards music that has a guitar though. I love to play guitar and find it really fun and interesting to listen to. I also enjoy lounging around in my hammock.

For fun

I enjoy music both going to concerts and playing guitar. The beach is always fun, although I do have to admit that large waves make me nervous :).

Last read

I read almost everyday and love to learn new stuff so if I can learn something from it i'm usually pretty excited to read it. I read a lot online however nothing beats the tactility of a printed book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn new stuff and plan to pursue a second Master's degree in the near future.