Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
finally, warm weather

In his own words

I am a tall, loud, guy with a good attitude on life. I have lived on the west coast for the majority of my life and recently moved to DC from San Francisco. I take pride in my work ethic and my passion for golf. I enjoy new experiences and exploring the DC area. Sleeping in has never been my forte. I like waking up early on the weekend to a cup of coffee and a newspaper or a round of golf. I've always been a funny, sarcastic, guy but working in sales has developed my serious side. Confidence is an attribute I love in a girl. I am appreciative of women that are decisive and know what makes them happy. I am looking to meet someone that is hard working, outgoing, and knows how to laugh at themselves. If my profile is intriguing send me a wink.

His interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I have always wanted a golden retriever puppy named Walter.

Favorite hot spots

Any golf course, the circles (Dupont and Foggy especially) DC Farmers markets, C&O running trail, National Mall on a sunny day, Atomic Billiards, Founding Farmers, Costco around lunch-time


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Talking to myself, chunky peanut butter, half birthdays, Southwest drink coupons, March Madness, new Apple products, a piece of chocolate after dinner, holidays, Disney movies

For fun

Outdoor activities and events are what I enjoy the most. This ranges from golf, running, camping, and exploring. I've been known to travel for good food and crab cakes in Baltimore is next on my list.

Last read

The Alchemy of Air, The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for Riverbed as a Sales Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I gave up coffee for lent and I am on struggle island.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BBA in Finance from the University of San Diego