Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Alvin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Delightfully different

In his own words

Hello!!!! I'm Lee! Not your average guy (I'm sure they all say that) I consist of part nerd, redneck, gentleman, mommmas boy, smart ass, ring leader, prankster, intellectual, comedian, "good ol' boy" and dabble in everything I can! I make bullets, shoot guns often, love any type of aquarium or museum, love the beach, go to my ranch, watch anime, surf, shoot pool, super attracted to any body of water, play video games, go offshore fishing, travel, make awesome drinks, cook just about anything I can get a hold of (well! I might add) and I live to try new things! Very intelligent but can't spell to save my life my grammar is atrocious! I have no tattoos and don't plan on getting any. Love kids!! But am patiently waiting for some of my own. Christian, Super laid back not a care in the world personality always making jokes and have fun wherever I go. I'm always on time and dependable. I can fix, build or make almost anything! I believe that making plans or adhering to a schedule takes the fun out of life and would rather wing it when it comes to free time vacations and dates. I've been to 42 states a bunch of countries and want to see more. I have excellent manners but I don't like to use them. I have a repressed sensitive and romantic side someone needs to unlock :) I am really tired of saying I. Hit me up if I intrigue you. Not that great at breaking the ice so give me a few messages ;) I need a woman with a brain!! Life goals and a ton of energy, open to new things, good morals and who has a great attitude all the time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have 2 Philippines sailfin dragons that I'm trying to breed. They are the coolest! Google them

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Video Games, Reading, Beach Volleyball, Mudding, Traveling, Friends, Family, Having a good time anywhere

For fun

Love to go to my families ranch in west texas. Read, games, play with my little cousins, go to the beach, hunting, fishing, floating the river traveling. I feel like I could go on forever! I love everything!

Last read

A Game of Thrones an almost every fantacy book in hastings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Journeyman union millwright, Turbine supervisor is my job title. Got into a fight wth a crane about a year ago and am waiting on my proper teeth before I return to work. Don't worry I have a flipper (removable teeth).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to aTm corpus for a bit but school isnt for me, relatively smart though