Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Always up for an adventure!!!! Are you???

In her own words

**** I'm not looking for someone who wants a one night stand. I'm looking for someone that one day can be my partner for life. I am not into playing games so if that's who you are please don't contact me. My friends would say that I am kind, loyal, helpful, caring, loving, dependable, good listener and honest. My humour is pretty sarcastic and straight up. I love to have a good time whether it be hanging with friends, playing cards to going out to a bar. I am adventurous, I love to just get into my car and drive anywhere and see different sites and do new things. I am the kind of person that will be striaght up with you no matter what. I believe that honesty is the key to living life. If you can't be honest with your friends, family, partner, and yourself, than who can you be honest with. I truely believe that treating people with respect equals earning respect in return. I love my job very much. I work with special needs children in a school setting. I find it very fulfilling to be able to help someone in need, or just helping out people in general. I am very confident with who I am and what I believe. I don't pay attention to what people think about me because I love the way I am and how I live my life. I love to have fun and be goofy however I do have a serious side which only comes out when neccesary. I like to go camping in the summer and going to sporting events. I am a huge movie buff however I'm not a huge book reader, but if I find a book that's interesting enough than I'll sit down and read it. I'm also told that im quite mature for my age and would love to meet someone just as mature and who can carry a conversation with me. My friends and family are very important to me,they have always been there for me through the good times and bad. I love to dance, so to find someone who can bust it out on the dance floor would be awesome but not essential. I like to be different in terms of my appearance, I'm the girl who likes to have my hair in different colours, I have multiple piercings and tattoos. Oh and one more thing I love my chucks! The person I'm looking for Is someone who is loving and caring., brutally honest with me as I would be with them, someone who can make me laugh, especially when I'm having a rough day. A person who is confident in themselves, and can walk into a room and not care what people think of them. Someone who likes to go on adventures , whether it be spontaneous or planned. Someone who I can be goofy with and have fun but can also take things seriously. Someone that doesn't mind spending a night in and watching a good movie. Someone who I can have a flowing conversation with. Someone who is as sarcastic as I am. Someone who will love me for me and not expect me to change who I am. I'm looking for someone who makes me a better person in all aspects in my life. Love a guy who has beautiful eyes. I like when someone can just look at me in a way that can make me melt. One more thing, I'm a sucker for someone who smells good and wears that right type of cologne to draw my attention. But I'm going to leave it at that for now, can't put everything down because I'll have nothing to talk about lol. So if you would like to get to know me better or you feel that I am compatible with you than send me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall




I like Cats, Dogs

I use to have a cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to explore the city and find new places I've never been to. But I do like to walk down queen street and go into the shops. I also like to explore the cities outside Toronto. I love going down to Montreal, especially in the summer.


Centennial College, Scarborough, ON

Favorite things

I like to listen to all types of music. But my favourite is alternative rock!! Love listening to 102.1 the edge. My ultimate HBO series is True Blood, can't get enough of it.

For fun

I love hanging with my friends because when we get together all hell breaks loose, in a good way lol. I also like new and exciting things. I love to watch movies.

Last read

I just finished the series Fifty Shades Of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have finished college and have a degree in Child and Youth Worker program.