Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lyons, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I think I would miss you even if I never met you!

In her own words

HI! I am very outgoing, fun loving and get along with mostly anyone. I can be very silly sometimes, and that's just fine with me as long as people are laughing or smiling and having a good time around me. I love great food, good wine, and on a nice summer day there is nothing better than watching a WHITE SOX game and enjoying a cold beer, or having a bbq with friends and family. I enjoy my time out with my friends and family and thoroughly believe that each person in a relationship needs to have their own life and friends, and then you have a life together to enjoy. I am looking for someone who is secure with themselves and isn't the jealous type since I mostly work with men and have quite a few men friends, someone who is patient since I do work quite a bit, someone who is sarcastic and can deal with my sense of humor, and has a great sense of humor himself, and can make me laugh (that's a brownie point or two). Someone who can laugh at the stupid things I say since I speak before I think most of the time, and it usually doesn't make alot of sense, but also know when to be serious about important things. I want someone who has good family values, and believes in the theory behind committment, and isnt always looking for something better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but dont get to do it as much as I would like, and there are still many places I would like to see. I have cruised to a number of the carribean islands. I have also been to Maui twice and so far that is still the most beautiful!

Favorite things

Favorites foods I would have to start with crab legs, or anything chocolate. I really enjoy a diverse range of music interests from pop country to jazz and a lot in between. I enjoy watching CSI Miami, Law & Order SVU, and crossing jordan.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends to a local bar for karaoke or to a sports bar to watch a SOX game or UFC fight. I also try to spend as much time with my family as I can when I am off. I will basically try anything once for fun.

Last read

The last thing I read was "the gift of fear" which I am still working on finishing. I get bored easily reading unless it is job related or something of interest. I dont do romance novels I believe they are mush for the brain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am currently a 911 operator, and part-time firefighter paramedic. I work the night shift so it's not always the most accomodating to meeting people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am French, Italian, Bohemian, and Irish, so an American MUTT!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised very Catholic, but as I have gotten older I have kept the idea of religion just don't attend mass except for weddings/funerals.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended local community college for 1 year for criminal law and psychology.