Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I meeeeaaaaann.....

In her own words

Things that make me smile =) Anything sweet, random kisses in mid sentence, lazy Sundays, foood, my handsome pup Ace....the list goes on. My ideal match would be someone who is passionate about something in life and can as well appreciate mine. Someone who isn't just nice to look at but nice to listen to as well. Someone who can laugh along with me about stupid things that no one else would laugh about. Someone who is confident in who they are but humble=) lol and someone who knows what humble means because a lot seem to think that just because you say you are humble-that makes you humble ;) Someone who understands the importance of family. My family is everything to me. Someone who can be my best friend, my #1 fan- I would most certainly be nothing less for them =). A nice smile definitely wouldn't hurt. A great personality and a sense of humor. A wild heart and a driven soul:) I love a go-getter. Dreams are nice to have but kind of pointless if you never go after them. I'm usually pretty shy at first but then after a while I am probably that person that everyone is like " who the hell is laughing so loud" The thrill of life drives me. A routine-like lifestyle has never been my thing...makes me want to cry ='( I believe that life should be fearless and chances should be taken when presented, At this point in time I wouldn't dare say I'm content with life because then I would be saying..."this is as good as it gets." No such thing. I believe that the world is your canvas. I am currently attaining my bachelors degree majoring in Psychology minoring in Art Studio and working on pursuing a career in Expressive Art Therapy. I plan on living a life doing what I love=) -Peace and Love

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have the animal kingdom in my house

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to pick up and drive to Miami or anywhere with a beach. Favorite place to visit NY =) and I love traveling to other countries. I plan on traveling more often. So much to see!!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Sun, moon, stars, sushi, Blue long islands, Zen, Gym, yoga, Feng shui, movies, dancing, poetry, photography, vacations, white chocolate, orchids, beach days, tattoos, spirituality, painting, blasting my music, Salvador Dali, Fooood =)

For fun

I am the type to sit in a quiet room...and get bored out of my mind, grab my keys and take a road trip anywhere! Might spend my Saturday getting lost away in my world of art. I could paint for endless hours, thoughts that words couldn't do justice.

Last read

50 shades of Grey ( I know I know) and.... Eckhart Tolle - The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am not a spoon-fed princess, I can gladly say that I work for everything I want in life and the satisfaction of accomplishment couldn't be more fulfilling ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I believe that people that are a part of your life should be an enhancement and nothing less. Be yourself 110% of the time :) someone is bound to love the good and bad.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral