Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Capable, playful, and most importantly....NORMAL man....looking for someone with whom to laugh, travel, and enjoy life.

In his own words

I am never really sure what to put here. I am an honest, hard working, kind, romantic man that is looking for the same. I have spent the last six years single after a ten year relationship that brought me one forever kids. I am looking for someone who sees the joy in life and isn't afraid to laugh at himself. Someone grounded, educated, playful, loves to laugh at the world and themselves, enjoys exploring the world, and trying new things. I am a very active person. I workout at least six days a week (okay...weights four days and cardio 6 days). I love adventures, travel, laughing, good movies, and great conversation. I'm looking for someone that leads and active lifestyle and wants to share in all the great things that life has to offer. If that is you, send me an email.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two kids that would really love a dog, but "until they can take care of it" there will only be our cat...which is as large as a small dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot in the world would still have to be NYC. Lived there for six years and although I don't miss LIVING there I miss my friends.

Favorite things

I love to laugh and enjoy a wicked sense of humor.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy getting away. It doesn't matter if it is a spontaneous road trip or a planned vacation. I love to cuddle up and watch television or read.

Last read

Currently reading the Lord John series. Really cool, historically accurate, gay fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Not much to say. Love what I do and do what I love. I really don't care what people say about teachers being poor. I make a REALLY good living, have ALL of the breaks AND I don't have to play in rush hour traffic.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Light brown hair and blue eyes. Typical all american look
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was in a relationship for ten years with an atheist and although I do not hold religion against a person, I am looking for someone who believes in SOMETHING out there bigger than us.You don't have to name it, you just have to recognize its presence
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have FINALLY finished my last degree. NO more organized school. Now I am going to learn French. It is something that I have always wanted to do, but never took the time. FINALLY I can go to Paris and not fell stupid.