Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Leepancheetah

35 year old man | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone!

In his own words

Self sufficient, industrious, and adventurous entrepreneur seeks teammate to conquer the world with! Planes, trains, and automobiles. Local, national, and international...please have a passport! Planned so far for the rest of 2015: Lake Havasu, Havasupai Falls, London, Paris, Rome, Istanbul Already knocked 2 of the New 7 Wonders of the World off the bucket list so far this year. Colosseum is next, then it will be 5/7 down. 7 Natural Wonder quest begins after. Behind every great man, there is an amazing woman. Be her, love me like my dog does, and pet me every once in a while and I will stay under the porch! The less time I spend here the more time I have to focus on my advanced sailing cert so we can sail the 33 footers out to Catalina or get my pilots license so we can fly to Mammoth or Tahoe to board! It also gives you more time to work on your scuba cert if you don't have one! Additional Perks: I love to cook breakfast and will probably make yours while you are getting ready for work since I only have a 6 foot commute. We will survive a Zombie Apocalypse. Sensitive Intellectual trapped inside of a studs body...I agree, that was lame! God gave me 2 ears and 1 mouth so I try to listen twice as much as I talk, sooooo, talk to me! I'd love to find out more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Black Lab / Whippit mix and his name is Peeve. He pretty much goes everywhere with me.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The places that I frequent the most currently are Lake Havasu, San Diego, Lake Tahoe, Vegas, Palm Springs & Ventura County.

Favorite things

Travel and Adventure. Life is a book and those that do not travel read only a chapter.

For fun

Travel, surf, snowboard, scuba, concerts, foodie, craft beer, comedy venues, sail, fly, boat, kayak, off-road, clubs, dives, explore, hike, mountain bike, camp, Classy Awards, Movember Gala, Golden Grand, philanthropy, fitness, Mr Olympia, volunteer

Last read

Entrepreneur, Heavy Hitters Magazine, 4 Hour Work Week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
My company is in the fitness industry making a huge splash. I am on the advisory board for a Commercial Real Estate company and CMO of a construction company my brother and I founded. I also advise, hold chair, or am on committees for various clubs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral