Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Edgewater, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Ready for some Wine and Conversation! Are you?

In her own words

I moved out here almost ten years ago from northern VA/DC by myself to start a new life and not spend three hours a day in traffic. What a great place to live and; start over. My friends tend to say I'm Laid back and can handle almost anything that comes my way. I love humor, laughter and deep conversation, especially over a bottle of wine. I grew up w/ a big IRISH family and dad who took us everywhere. I enjoy seeing new things and going to festivals that will inspire me. I go back east about once or twice a year to visit my family and friends I grew up with, most of friends have been in my life ranging from six to thirty years. Although I 'm outgoing I can be shy in certain situations. I love what I do for a living! Having my own business gives me the schedule I want. Ideally I would like to meet someone who can hold a interesting conversation and who has experienced a lot in life, enjoys new things, loves family and children, could have as much fun going to get take out as going to a nice restaurant. Someone who likes nice things but it isn't the topic of conversation or the most important thing. (Otherwise if what you wear or drive is how you want to be known, not interested). I believe in having separate interests is important and actually can teach and complement each other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like spending time with my close friends going out for coffee, drinks or getting something to eat, or making dinner. I prefer smaller venues to night clubs. Favorite place still to this day is Prague! Being from the East Coast love the beaches.

Favorite things

I like a good bottle of wine , candles, hot baths, massages, a nice walk around the neighborhood, the color purple, I like live music mostly folk/guitar rock, sunsets, and seeing new things

For fun

I enjoy walking, running, going to the movies, planning charity events, cooking,hanging out with close friends, wine tastings. I do like going to sporting events more for the social end. When I can I do like to travel and see new things...

Last read

I don't have time to read alot at this point. When I do I like to ready magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own my own company providing graphic, web development, event marketing marketing services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try and go to church every week
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree