Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 55-67 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Creator of Beauty

In her own words

I find beauty in a sunset or in the industrial artifacts I collect to create my art. I am reserved when it comes to boasting about myself, however, I feel that my greatest assets are to be found within. I would enjoy connecting with someone who appreciates life as much as I do. I see my life as a journey, unfolding to reveal the lessons as well as the gifts. I adore nature, especially the lure of the mountains with the serenity and solitude they offer. The magnificence of a thunderstorm when I am with someone I care about, can make time stop for me....Gourmet cooking and dancing are some of my passions and are quite fun when shared. A match for me is a man with substance. He is compassionate and caring. He enjoys sharing time together as well as enjoying his time apart. Intelligence and a sense of humor are essential. He is not afraid of his feelings and is able to communicate openly and discuss anything with me. I will respect and appreciate his honesty and find great value in his friendship. Health is important to me. No drug addicts or alcoholics please. I don't play video games - just pinball. It really doesn't matter to me if my match can dance - I do it for the exercise and focus. Might be willing to relocate...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Am down to 1dog and 1 cat now....don't know how to change what was written before. While we are talking about animals, I don't hunt, I fish....although I can only handle fishing with eggs...can't touch live worms!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants with atmosphere, New York City, anywhere with the right person. Wearing a lacy dress and high heels, sipping a glass of wine, music in the background, while dining in an ethnic restaurant tucked away down a hidden alley.

Favorite things

Dancing, gourmet cooking, antique car shows, beaches, movies, mountains, forests, art, reading, architecture, antiques, flea markets, bubble baths, storms, velvet, lace, chocolate cake, baking, survival shows (man pitted against the elements).

For fun

Fun for me is nature...stars, mountains, forests, beaches. What could be more fun than sharing these things with someone? However, I'm also completely happy to grab a bite and see a movie. Maybe dancing if you're daring....staying home is cool too.

Last read

"The Martian" by Andy Weir About an astronaut that gets stranded on Mars (you find this out by reading the cover) and his resourceful struggle to stay alive - wow!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an interior designer and an artisan who has found a niche for incorporating discarded industrial objects into my own artistic medium. I have a way of looking at life that enables me to revitalize the past by resurrecting it in my artwork.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am the girl next door! My ancestry includes Russian, Hungarian, and Lithuanian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in New York City and have a degree in interior design.