Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lodi, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 75 miles of Salisbury, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Live in the now.

In his own words

Well, I'm back on the east coast after a seven year visit to San Diego. Work took me away then brought me back here. I'm living in Boston after moving from Maryland, but I am from Philly. When I travel across the pond like going out and trying the local cuisine, meeting people, checking the architecture, going to museums and getting into as much of the culture as possible. Constructive conversation is something that I like to get into with friends as long as it doesn't get too escalated. I keep an open mind to things as not to insult people's beliefs/perspectives and to try and understand where they're coming from. I'm stuck with myself forever so I would much rather ask 20 questions of someone else then go off about myself. Now, to go off about myself... I am a chill person who doesn't get worked up over many things. I've been told I'm not blunt in a coarse sense, but I always speak my mind. I figure it's best to keep things out in the open to avoid confusion and to keep people from making wrong decisions. Although sometimes you have to stand aside and let others work things out for themselves. Staying true, loyal and understanding to those I care about are the most important things in my life. I'll welcome anyone who isn't full of themselves but not overly shy. Life is the longest thing we have to deal with but if you fill it with fake smiles and bad experiences you can avoid, it ends up being a long list of regrets and a wonder of what you could've done different. I plan on not regretting too many things or wishing I had done something. Speaking of which, I regret giving away my winter clothes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm completely new to the Maryland area. I lived in San Diego the past six years and was relocated to the east coast for my job, but I'm originally from Philly so it's not too bad, try to get out of the area at least every other weekend.

Favorite things

I have a broad tase in food and will try anything, I can't think of any particular favorite. I LOVE to travel and get out in the worl, (Tokyo is next). I'm not totally obsessed with it but I like style and fashion. Favorite show is Top Chef.

For fun

If home I'm usually either checking news online, watching some viral videos, or checking a movie. I like to go out as much as I like staying in on any given day. Usually I try to not live the typical bachelor life...that means I like to cook.

Last read

Ready Player One,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am more in tune with a person's morals. There's no right or wrong when it comes to this topic, with exceptions. Religion isn't my thing but I respect others' opinion. Intolerance and lack of respect of others' beliefs is one of the world's flaws.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I did Navy electrical and electronics, fun stuff eh?