Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Sicklerville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'm hoping this experience is one for the books! Just want to enjoy each other's company and see where this adventure takes us.

In her own words

Being honest, this is the first time for me and I'm hoping all goes! At this point in my life, I'd like to spend time with a man who is kind and patient. I consider myself to be very caring and appreciative of others. I don't have many hobbies right now because of my work, but I absolutely love being with someone who challenges me. I want a man who stimulates me. Yet, I want him to be laid back and just enjoy each other's company. I think most my friends would describe me as a super easy going person who is very grounded and loves her family. I'm looking for a man who understands that my job is super important but my family and loved ones always come first. I guess the easiest way to say it is, I want my future boyfriend to be my best friend. I could go on and on listing things I want in a man, but I think I will only know once I'm in their company. I've learned a heck of a lot about relationships over the years and each one has been so different in various ways. I look forward to this experience.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently don't have any pets because I occasionally travel on business. I had a Shih Tzu for 14 years who was the little love of my life, and I'm not looking to replace him any time soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually travel to the islands once a year and visit friends throughout the country.

Favorite things

Honestly just enjoy simple things after work. Love to come home and cook dinner while enjoying some wine with the music or TV on and just have fun conversation. Just want to smile and laugh.

For fun

I like the best of both worlds... I'm somewhat of a homebody at times, but I also like to go out and have fun. Dinner and a nice bottle of wine can be enjoyed at a restaurant or at home... it's really all about the company.

Last read

just like most women...50 Shades....out of curioiusity of course. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral