Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, real, cool but sassy girl.

In her own words

A 5th generation Oregonian still in Texas after 14 years. I have a happy soul, a full life with good lifelong friends, good times, a good profession, a good dog, and a better heart: a good man would round that out. I'm looking for chemistry, laughter, banter with a mans man who is my friend, lover, the person who makes my eyes smile and I do the same for him. My 'match' likes to travel and/or just explore new areas, enjoys the outdoors (yep.. I can get dirty), good food with a glass of wine, beer, or coffee on a patio, watching the Texans or a good baseball game (at any level). Someone who likes a little adventure or to just hang out enjoying whatever's at hand and appreciating the simpler moments. I'm a small town girl at heart. I took a different path, worked hard and sacrificed; earned what I have with a little dash of luck and good timing thrown in. I do not take things for granted,I give to others, talk to strangers...and have learned that balance is important because what may be in my plan doesn't necessarily mean its in my cards. I'm building my business, working out and eating clean, having fun spending time with the people I value and want to add one more awesome person to that list. You must appreciate my (sometimes witty), (often) sarcastic, and (always) nerdy sense of humor. I will appreciate yours. I can laugh at myself. It's required. Often. I am putting myself out here to find someone real who's positive, open and genuine about making a connection, who has and wants to make the time for a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a gorgeous and spoiled German Shorthaired Pointer. She's sassy and independent. Not sure where she gets it from...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the PacNW. It's home. The Rockies. Boston. SF. NYC. I enjoy dining out, wine and/or dive bars, backyard BBQs, hometown rodeos, sporting events, exploring and finding new haunts in HTown and The Heights


Western Oregon University, Monmouth, OR

Favorite things

My family, my friends, my dog. I love red wine, tillamook cheese, non-fat vanilla lattes, a good book, witty banter, dry lightning over the desert, storms at the beach, flip flops, firepits and patios. Simple enough.

For fun

Happiest when I am outdoors! On a boat, the side of a mountain (snow or no snow), taking the dog around Memorial, or sitting on a patio with good company.

Last read

Platts Megawatt Daily. Unbroken. The First American (bio of Ben Franklin). Working on A Patriots History of the U.S.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Power Industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Typical Northern European Mix: German, Swede, French, Scot
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have strong values and a centered morality based on Christianity, but do not regularly attend church. I was baptised an Episcopalean but couldn't pronounce it until I was 5. ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral