Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have 3 kids, I'm very close with my family, love a man who loves his mama. I like to cook (especially for a man). Looking for friendship maybe more. I'm very loyal and like the same in return, I like manly men, easy going, kind. I love to spoil and pamper people. It took me a long time to find true love and when I did it was taken far too soon, but now I know what I'm looking for and what I want I don't like lies or cheating of any kind. I love to laugh, camp (though I haven't been very often since I was young), fishing even though I've only done that maybe 3 times, movies, and can pretty much have fun doing almost anything as long as I'm with the right company. Broncos fan all the way, win or lose. I'm not big on talking on the phone. I've lived in Colorado all my life and will never leave, I love it here, I prefer hole in the wall bars to downtown clubs and bars. I'd much rather get a 12 pack of bud light (I hate wine) rent a couple movies and stay up late talking (or listening) sitting in front of a fire/fire pit, instead of going out. I personally find skinny jeans on a guy a total turn off.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Don't have any but prefer dogs to cats because I'm allergic. Last Dog we had was a boxer named Buttkiss (like the dog from Rocky) best dog ever =)

Favorite hot spots

Again,right company = a good time

Favorite things

Some fav movies/shows: Step Brothers, Nacho Libre, Super Troopers, Django, Deadwood, Dexter,Sling blade, & of course rom-com (I am after all a girl) lots of music, Fats Domino, Pharcyde, Alice 105.9, KS107.5, Patsy Cline, Van Morrison, Bob Marley

For fun

Anything with the right company is good

Last read

The Greatest Miracle In The World - Spiritual/self help kind of book. Enjoyed it, short read finished in one evening, obviously too much spare time ha & a book called 1,000 of History's Strangest Facts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have my own income but don't have a 9-5 job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I believe in God and Heaven. I don't believe that just because you go to church it makes you a good person or just because you don't go to church it makes you a bad person
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
started at Front Range CC, only 1 semester (Enjoyed partying a little too much), went to PIMA Medical Institute for Dental assisting, and FINALLY Artistic Beauty College.