Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat well, travel often.

In his own words

Never thought I'd do the online thing, but lately the quality of women I've been finding out on the weekends leaves something to be desired, so I thought I'd see what this has to offer. Long story short, I was born in Seoul, mostly raised in New York, attended university and flight school in Florida and became a commercial pilot. Since graduating, I've flown all over the U.S. for Google Maps (probably took a creeper birds-eye photo of your house), spent some time in Alaska flying for a regional airline, then moved to Puerto Rico to fly for American Airlines. A couple years ago I took a job flying for a military contract airline that has me mostly in various warzones around the world (mostly the middle east, sometimes central Africa), but affords me 6 months off a year which I usually spend globetrotting, rendezvousing with friends and family. I have a lot of different interests and hobbies and I gravitate towards open minded women who stay active and like to get out and enjoy life every day. Lately I've gotten really into scuba diving and sky diving, so if you're into either, big bonus points. We can be dive buddies! And like everyone else likes to claim, I love to travel at every opportunity (travel benefits is the real reason I'm in this industry), so if you aren't afraid of a spontaneous trip to some far flung exotic locale, more bonus points! Also, there's nothing sexier than a smart, ambitious woman with drive and a good career, so if you meet all the above criteria, we just might end up more than best friends! I'm not into weeks of e-mail foreplay before actually meeting up, so if you're fun and think we'd get along, shoot me a message and we'll get together for a drink and see if we click!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Who wants to go puppy shopping with me?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Secret whiskey bars in Sydney, amazing dim sum stands in Singapore, hidden beaches in Puerto Rico, night markets of Seoul.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Aren't these things best discussed in person?

For fun

Last minute trips to random destinations, scuba diving, sky diving, anything involving beaches or mountains, live music, EATING

Last read

Kerouac, Antoine de Saint-Exupery, Hemingway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Airline Pilot
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
The only Scot-Korean you'll ever meet
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Live compassionately
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral