Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LeeHunter

51 year old man | Lago Vista, TX, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 50 miles of Leander, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
What I'm looking for on Match is the same...

In his own words

What I'm looking for on Match is the same thing you're looking for. I'm looking to get it right. We've all gotten it wrong a time or two. Or if not wrong, then at least not completely right. Maybe we got it right, but our partner didn't. Either way, we've learned through tears and dividing the furniture and the pets that there are things that work, and things that don't work for us. We've each subconsciously built a list in our heads of features and options we'd like to see in the person we've chosen to share control of the remote with. Some of you have actually put yours on your profile. So, here goes. Options and compatibility features on this reasonably low mileage 1963 model guy: I don't smoke. Never have. Never will, and while I've dated smokers and was even married to one, I will not do it again. It's actually not the smoking I mind. It's the belief that you have the right to drop a cigarette butt wherever you chose. Speaking of marriage, I've been married twice. If that bothers you, it's okay. It bothers me too. I don't drink. Or, more precisely, I don't get drunk. I will have a beer, and don't mind the occasional mixed drink. If you want to go to a wine tasting in Fredericksburg, or a whiskey tasting in Hye, I'm right there with you there. If you want to get plastered every night, you should probably move to the next profile. I'm not a big fan of organized religion. If you've mentioned God in your profile more than once, we're going to fight every Sunday and on most election years. You should probably let Jesus take the wheel on this one. If you call your dog a rescue, perhaps you're doing it for the wrong reason. Also, he's a pet. He may be your loyal companion, and trust me, I've had one that was mine, but he doesn't have to go to Enchanted Rock with us. I realize I've just eliminated 90% of you with this statement. Okay, 95%. I will probably never be 'athletic and toned'. I've weighed the same for about twenty years. I do try to stay in decent shape, and even have a few 5k medals. As long as you don't ask how many people were in my age group, that third place is pretty impressive. If you like to run marathons, I'll support you all the way with silly signs and a bottle of water at the finish line. I'll even run the first couple of hundred feet with you. I don’t care if you have a GED or a PhD as long as you know you’re intelligent. I read for pleasure and entertainment. I know how to laugh in bed. You should too (at the appropriate moments) You should appreciate irony, and tolerate the occasional bad joke. I usually approach grocery stores and weekends without a list. I assume you have opinions and possess the temerity to try and convince me they are better than mine. I get down on the floor and play with little children.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral