Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a New York native that loves to explore...

In his own words

I'm a New York native that loves to explore NYC and Brooklyn as well. Some hotspots include Coney Island, Prospect Park, Central Park, and Times Square. I love to travel and I would love to take advantage of my passport. I am a big movie buff. There are too many movies I love to list here, but a lot of my favorite movies are from the 80's and 90's. I love the Muppets. I love game shows. I watch Jeopardy and Wheel of Fortune almost every night and I dare anyone to beat me during Wheel of Fortune. I love going to live concerts a few times per year. I love sports except football. Basketball is my favorite sport to watch. My favorite teams are the Miami Heat, Knicks and Nets. I also love baseball. I am a big Yankees fan and love to go see them play when I have the chance. I am a fun, smart, kind, honest, and nice guy looking for a long term relationship with a woman that is looking for the same thing. She is also nice, kind, funny, adventurous, and has a great sense of humor. She also shares some of my interests as well has some of her own. I respond to emails more than winks and likes. Please have a picture and be in the age range I specified in my profile. Also, please don't send me one word emails such as Hi and/or Hello. Bonus if you like going to Comic Con.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hot spots are Coney Island, Times Square and other parts of Brooklyn and NYC. I have been to 26 of the 50 states and my goal is to visit them all. I would also love to visit England, Ireland, Paris, and Scotland.

Favorite things

Movies: Breakfast Club, Ferris Bueller, Vacation, Karate Kid. Music: U2, Green Day, Garbage, Nirvana, Flyleaf, Pearl Jam, Eminem. TV shows: Modern Family, Seinfeld, SNL, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Twilight Zone, Saved by the Bell, and Family Guy.

For fun

I love going to the movies, baseball, basketball games, and hanging out with my family and friends. I love going to live concerts every chance I get. I have seen all the top music artists and groups. I also love going to Comic Con every year.

Last read

I like to read autobiographies by certain celebrities. I read the newspaper every morning. I also read various magazines such as Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly, etc. This may not be up everyone's alley, but I also read comics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Other
I am reform. I go to temple a few times a year. I also love celebrating the holidays with my family and friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference