Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Des Moines, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a sexy scented man whose tee I can sleep in...

In her own words

UPDATE: I no longer have a subscription and therefore can not receive messages. My contact is my user name minus the 79, followed by dot rober at the mail address that begines with the letter G. =) I'm an old fashioned type of girl. I'd be more impressed if you picked me flowers then if you bought them. I laugh a lot but know when not to. People tell me I'm witty. I love to make people laugh and feel comfortable. Wit is a must; sarcastic humor is way cool. Why take life so seriously? Laughter is the best medicine. I'm not here looking for a fling but there has to be that 'spark' on the first date. I am turned off by men that are pushy. Huge pet peeve - men that constantly ask for photos. What is up with that? I am a very physical person. I'm looking for someone who's not afraid of PDA's. I'm not gonna hump your leg in public but give me a break, why can't we share a kiss?! ;-) I'm very open and honest. Almost to a fault. If you wanna know something... just ask. I've noticed just about everyone on here is "into the outdoors". I love a good outing but I don't wanna spend EVERY weekend washing the sand out of my... toes. :p I LOVE camping but haven't been for a while, unfortunately. The last cool trip I took was last summer when we went to explore Mt St Helens. So cool! I really enjoy being near the water. I think men that can cook are hot!! And since you probably can't tell from my photos, I LOVE to eat! LOL I'm also attracted to men in uniform and those that enjoy getting dirty under the hood of a car. I have a 1966 Mustang that I bought in 2008. It's in good condition but I'm restoring it none the less. Would be nice to have some help. =) I have a 13 year old son. Not looking for a father but it would be nice to have a good role model. I'm really trying to raise a gentleman here! =) He's a great kid and I'm truly blessed to have him. Plus he's hilarious so we have a ton of fun. I come from a small family. They are very important to me. I see them almost everyday. Likes: Laughter, garlic, books, kissing, movies, potatoes, driving fast. Not necessarily in that order...Dislikes: Stuffy people, lima beans, pizza, spaghetti, stupid drivers. In that order. :p

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

We have a Pomeranian/Shihtzu, a kitten and a cat that has three legs. I used to raise chickens and I owned a pair of dwarf goats. I would love to eventually own property and be able to raise chickens again.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I went to West Seattle High School so that area has forever been a favorite place to hang. Rocksport, Lollie's, The Garage, The Spot, Matador. I prefer smaller crowds to larger ones.


South Seattle Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Movies-Anything with Adam Sandler,Morgan Freeman,Nicholas Cage. Some of my faves:Big Daddy, Dirty Dancing, The Princess Bride, How The Grinch Stole Christmas, The General's Daughter Music - Aaliyah, Matchbox 20, Sublime, Thompson Square, Bob Marley

For fun

I love to watch movies. Either at home or the theater. I also love to read. I like to do outdoor activities, esp if it involves the water.

Last read

I read so often that its impossible to keep this up to date. Some of my faves-VC Andrews, Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Ann Rule.I really enjoy true crime stories like Helter Skelter and Green River Running Red. For some reason I don't get nightmares



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been an M.A. for over 10 years. I now work as a Certified Medical Assistant Supervisor at a Community Health Clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My Dad's side is Norwegian and German. My Mom's a mutt. I definitely got her recessive genes. Thanks Mom!
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from West Seattle High, attended Running Start through South Seattle Community College. Then went on to get my Medical Assistant Certification through Bryman Technical College.