Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Mentone, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a smile away...

In his own words

Hi my name is Ed. I'm from Seattle and have lived in California for several years. I met my first wife while I was in the Marines and stationed at Camp Pendleton. I was married for 14 years until in 2007 my wife lost her 6 month battle with cancer but she gave me 2 wonderful boys, Ryan and Garrett. Some of us think holding on makes us strong; but sometimes it is letting go. I married again shortly after which only lasted 3 years. I learned a valuable lesson not to get involved in a relationship until the past stays the past. Well, I'm fun loving and goofy at times. I'm always trying to make people laugh even at my own expense. I love being spontaneous and always ready for a short weekend trip, such as Vegas. There is nothing like a night at the beach near a fire with a glass of wine and a story or two lol. I love surprising my special woman with flowers for no reason. I can motivate you while you feel down or push you to your goal. I'm a good listener and can help you find solutions to your problems. I don't take life to serious...I try to roll with the punches. I'm compassionate and will go out of my way to help others. I'm drama free and I think life is too short for games. I'm open and honest with a thoughtful heart. I'm looking for someone with the same desires. Happy Hunting. lol Thank you for taking time to stop by, Ed :D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego is fun. Hanging out at the breach. Going to the movies. Grabbing some sushi and how could I forget saki bombs.

Favorite things

I love cooking and I enjoy listening to music such as Maroon 5. I also enjoy a good movie. Going to the gym is a healthy way to pass the time. I love working on my house making it warm and relaxing...

For fun

I love spending time with my boys and my family. I'm from Seattle so I love driving up there see my family. I like to check out new places, new restaurants, bars and movies are great. I like to go on shorts hikes and adventure trails.

Last read

Warrior Mind Set by Lt. Col Dave Grossman. Finding GOD, New Testament for Men.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college