Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Exploring new places, people and ideas!

In her own words

I like meeting new people and exploring different places whether I am getting to know a neighborhood or exploring a different country. A great Saturday afternoon would include walking through a part of the city I don’t know well, exploring different shops, grabbing a meal in a cute cafe and tucking into a neighborhood bar for a drink. I’m an active and healthy person. I enjoy the brisk air of a morning hike or a lazy afternoon stroll. I don’t know how to sail but I enjoy being on boats. Some of my favorite summer days have involved a few good friends, a boat, music and hours of free time to jump off and swim, laugh and eat fresh food before starting all over again. I’m a curious person. Whether through conversation or a good book or magazine articles, learning about other people’s experiences, history and perspectives is enriching. I especially welcome being pushed to think differently. My friends would describe me as curious with a good sense of humor, a bit mischievous and always ready to gab over a glass of wine, listen to live music, or take a holiday. I’ve spent a large part of the last 12 years living in Africa and Asia. I work in public health and it’s opened the door for me to travel and make great friendships. This also means I’ve spent a lot of time looking for the best deal in local markets and getting to know different shop owners. Friends who have visited tell me that I have the patience and determination to negotiate like a local, all the while smiling. I’m looking for a partner. I’m drawn to sharp intellect, ambition and wit. I’m looking for someone who can find fun in everyday things, has a positive attitude and maintains a physically active lifestyle. .

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Having recently moved back to the US after living abroad, I am not familiar with DC but am already looking forward to enjoying the different parks, summer outdoors, live music, and various cultural and political events.

Favorite things

I love trying new recipes and different spices whether in my own kitchen or in a local restaurant. I enjoy a range of music and have enjoyed hearing Ozomatli, the Avett Brothers and the Tallest Man on Earth live

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, curling up with a cup of coffee and the paper, trying new recipes, meeting friends, or escaping the city for a day or weekend.

Last read

I recently read "The Warmth of Other Suns" by Isabel Wilkerson. Her powerful and personal approach and extensive research exposed me to a history that I knew little about and challenged me to think differently about migration and interaction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work on international public health programs and research.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While not religious, I consider myself spiritual with a strong sense of duty and kindness to all living beings. Faith can be practiced in many ways and my particular focus is on openness, kindness, helpfulness and understanding in thoughts and action
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral