Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Edmonds, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Why does every dude wear sunglasses in all their pictures? Enough of that!

In her own words

I’m a fisherman’s daughter who grew up working on my parents boat as a deckhand in Alaska every summer for over 20 years of my life, not by choice, and I'll never go back, but has given me some awesome experiences. I’m into working on my house, decorating, finding old furniture to refurbish, shopping for new power tools (I’d take new tools over jewelry any day), taking things apart and putting them back together (sometimes they don’t always work again when I’m done), going to open houses, watching extreme sports, riding my beach cruiser and stealing hoodies. I’d love to explore more places in Washington or really wherever, just need someone to show me where those awesome places are. I grew up hiking, rock climbing, etc. so I’d love to be able to do those activities again. Just don't freak me out by saying were going camping on a mountain for a week! If you do that sort of shit you're too extreme for me. I’m a Mac girl because PC’s are pieces of crap! And I’ll make fun of you if you have one. I eat healthy, organic, gluten free and GMO free if possible. So it would be nice to have someone that cares about eating healthy as much as I do, it’s easier to stay on track that way, since I do love all food! Also, I'd rather clean the entire kitchen than make dinner, so if you cook...I'm sure you see we'll have a fair deal here. It would be nice to find someone who gets my sarcastic humor, can be goofy, not overly jealous…because that’s just annoying, has their own interests and hobbies (not just video games), close with their family, loves dogs...because I have 2 of them. I couldn't trust someone that doesn’t like dogs, boys that wear vans is a plus! Then the obvious ones: intelligence, honesty, loyalty, trust worthy, good manners (you don’t need to pull out my chair or open my car door, I think that stuff is dumb and just slows me down anyway) Mostly someone rad that doesn’t have to try too hard to impress me. Oh and don't call me cutsie names (pumpkin, cupcake, babe, etc.) I effing hate that!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Political views


For fun

Going to live rock shows are the way to my heart and if you play, even better;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference