Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Patton, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Leanne weatherly

In her own words

I'm dedicated to my home life and school but also like to cut loose and have a good time. I'm an honest person and don't hold back how I feel about things whether it be good or bad.i expect the truth from people and can't stand a liar. I like to talk and be around people and like my date to be able to hold conversation with strangers. I love to hunt and fish and try new things. I love going to the gun range! I do a lot of tom-boy things but know how to put on a pair of heels, curl my hair, and fit in with the rest of the girly girls. I have a pretty awesome sense of humor but I'm kinda blonde when it comes to getting the punch line in a joke lol. I graduated school and am now in mt dream career. Definitely want to continue my schooling and move up in my career field. Having a career that allows me to do something I love, while helping people and supporting my child is definitely a win! That being said, police officers do have some crazy schdules so if you cant handle that then you'll have to keep looking. I also know that there are a lot of men that have a rpoblem with a female in law enforcement or they worry too much and dont want them to be in that line of work; i wont be changing my career choice guys. I'm a strong woman and want a strong man. Im also a mother and my daughter is my first priority so you have to be understanding of that and kid friendly :) I believe that love isnt neccessarily what you feel, its what you give. Seeing is believing. You gotta show that someone that you love them, not just tell them. I want someone that is goal orriented and accomplished. I've done very well for myself considering my age and would like someone to also be doing well for themselves. Not saying im a gold digger but if you are unemployed and living in your momma's house then keep on truckin bubba. I know what i want and i dont settle; nobody should. Im a sucker for a sweet smile and a country twang. big time country girl at heart! I can handle a gun and skin my own deer but will still let a guy bait my hook if it makes him manly lol. I drive a truck and have land (Ford is the best!) I love going muddin and fishing and drag races. pretty much anything exciting. That being said, i hope i did not intimidate anyone :) feel free to talk to me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty easy to please and usually let other people pick where we go. I like going dancing, to a comedy club, or just grabbing a pizza and some beers

Favorite things

Favorite thing would have to be doing things with my daughter

For fun

Anything really. I love to be around people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
police academy