Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never regret anything that made you :) Enjoy every happiness life brings. If you fall get back up - best things are worth fighting for

In her own words

I'm determined and driven I know what I want out of life and I'm not afraid to work hard to get there. I value my family and am thankful for the amazing friends I have in my life. I love making people happy and seeing them smile. I like to surround myself with good people and good times. I LOVE to laugh! I'm a giver and I would love to meet someone who can reciprocate that and appreciate the kindness that I share with people in my life. I'm was born and raised in Hawaii and was raised to treat other with kindness and respect. I'm looking for someone who was raised with similar values and is looking to bring two worlds together. I'm sort of old fashioned when it comes to dating - I appreciate it when the man makes the effort and takes initiative to move things forward. Relationships should be 50 50 and I would like to meet someone who sees it that way too. I would love to find someone who is honest, positive, driven, enjoys being around people who bring out the best in them and knows how to enjoy life. Someone who can be serious and responsible when needed but also knows when to have a good time and enjoy life. Does this sound like you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hiking Torrey Pines, trying out new spots downtown, North Park, Hillcrest and Pacific Beach. I would love to have more time and money to travel to Europe and Asia. I fly home to Hawaii at least 2-3 times a year.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy trying new things. I am a sports fan - Lakers, Cowboys and Angels. I've been trying to attend more games since it's a great atmosphere. I am addicted to a few HBO and Showtime shows - they're the best as well as a few network tv shows as well

For fun

I enjoy trying new things. Art shows, food and wine festivals, sporting events (baseball, basketball and football games). I also enjoy hiking, yoga and pilates.

Last read

I like to read for pleasure but I feel like I never know what's good. I often go off of suggestions from friends and love when someone can recommend a good read. I read gossip magazines when I travel and started reading Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Hawaii and like most people there I have quite the ethnic mix going on - Chinese, Japanese, Hawaiian, German, Portuguese, English and Irish
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in a higher power. That there is something at work in the universe that is bigger than us, I'm just not sure what it is. I believe that all religions have merit. Went to a Protestant school for 13 years. Kindness is the religion I practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree