Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
This here's a jam for all the fellas" Young MC

In her own words

Who Am I: 1. I am a flawed follower of Christ whose relationship with God is the most important thing about me. 2. My friends describe me as a loyal and faithful friend, a servant of others, ... and super sassy. 3. I grew up in a small town but moved to Dallas after college. 4. I am a god mother to the cutest little man in the world and a soon to be first time aunt! 5. I am very active in my church and in missions both locally and internationally. 6. I enjoy all kinds of music but my favorites are rap and country. 7. I am a bit of a contradiction in almost every area of life. I am professional, but a cut up. I am both an introvert and extravert, who is energized by being with my family and friends but also enjoy time to myself. I work with mainly men and am considered "one of the boys" but I am super girly too. 8. I love kids and am filling out the paperwork to be a respite care giver for my best friends foster kids. 9. I serve with an inner city homeless women's ministry every is my favorite part of the week. 10. I am a new home owner who is learning to be handy (got a ways to go)! 11. I enjoy college football- one team in particular, but I'll tell you which one later. 12. I like to watch hockey... but mainly because they fight. 13. My family has a ranch where I enjoy spending time fishing, playing games, riding 4 wheelers, and shooting skeet. I am a terrible shot but I am learning. 14. I don't have near enough stamps in my passport but love to travel and experience other cultures. Who Are You: 1. Flawed follower of Jesus who seeks to live out his faith with love and endurance. 2. A man of character who shows compassion to others and invests in people with humility and honesty. 3. A man who has deep friendships and values community and accountability with family and friends. 4. A man who loves kids and is committed to his family. 5. A man who loves life and is eager for an adventure. 6. A man who is fiscally responsible. 7. A practical joker.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Last read

Insanity of God, Insanity of Obedience, When Helping Hurts, Celebration of Discipline, Daring Greatly, Divergent Series, Bossypants, Toxic Charity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral