Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm Southern girl looking for my southern gentleman

In her own words

hey yall my name is Leah. I'm a very fun, outgoing, out doors southern girl. I love to go fishing and hunting.i love to go mudding. I'm a football kind of girl, I also like to watch other sports. I love to go to the shooting range to blow off some steam. I'm very energetic, quiet at first and once I get to know you I can be very loud and spontaneous.I can be sarcastic at times, I'm blunt and don't put up with anything. I have a big heart and love helping people out when they need it. I love to go out with my friends but some nights in like to stay in and watch movies or sit under the stars by the fire with a beer and talk. I love to travel! Even if its just for the day. Right now I'm a full time assistant teacher for children with special needs and at night I'm going to school for Occupational Therapy. My family and God are very important to me! My family comes first, they have been there for me through the good and bad times. I want a guy who will be there for me when I need him and take care of me. I want to show him that I'm there for him and will take care of him the same way. i want to meet a guy who has the same passion for the out doors and family as I do, and knows what he wants in life. I'm here to hopefully find my partner in crime, best friend and my other half. I want to find a guy who is ready for a serious relationship and doesn't want to play games. If you think your going to get lucky on the first date you are seriously mistaken. I'm not that kind of girl.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

midnight rodeo


Houston Community College System, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music : country, classic rock, r&b, I love football. I am a huge Texans fan. I love to spend Sunday nights with my family playing card games

For fun

I like to go fishing, hunting, and mudding. Stay at home watch movies or go out with friends. Play softball and basketball. I love going to top golf



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference