Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LeahSm13

30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles of University Heights, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eventually everything connects...

In her own words

Eventually everything connects... This is my go to mantra on understanding my crazy journey called life. I don't take myself too seriously, but I am a responsible adult. I'm looking for someone to appreciate my sense of humor while having an amazing one themselves. I have a loud laugh that catches people off guard. I think it's one of my best qualities. My go to hobbies are hiking, swimming and yoga. Basically anything that keeps me grounded and centered. This probably makes me sound like a flower child (which isn't too far from the truth), but hey as much as I enjoy having my head in the clouds, I also really like having my feet placed firmly on the ground. I am looking for someone to add to my life, teach me new things, and take me on adventures. Someone to dance with me (or not), someone to be silly with me, someone to laugh at me and with me of course. I know this whole thing is vague, but who I am and what I'm about can't be truly represented in a couple sentences. I wish you all peace and happiness, and that you find what you're looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

And they're awesome!

Favorite hot spots

Rabbit Hole, Polite Provisions, Small Bar, 7 Grand (the closer to me the better) for dancing-- El Camino, Bar Dynamite, Whistle Stop, Blue Foot

Favorite things

Singing really really loud in my car, swimming, walking my dogs... Music-anything that makes me smile from the inside out, and gives me that unshakeable feeling to just dance. Movies- I'm kind of a chicken, so I prefer comedies.

For fun

Spending time with my family and friends. Biking, hiking, swimming, meeting up with friends for drinks or food or both, watching movies. Reading a book at the beach, or by the pool. Getting dressed up for small occasions, random adventures...

Last read

Man's search for meaning and Manuscript found in Accra.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with children at risk of being diagnosed or already diagnosed with Autism as a Program Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spanish was my first language thanks to a little old lady I lovingly refer to as "Tita" (my grandma). My mom's side of the family is Mexican, while my dad's half includes a little bit of everything... German, Irish, Dutch, on and on.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Cross Cultural Education, Multiple Subject Teaching Credential