Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy!

In her own words

I am 28 years old and live on the South Side of Indianapolis. I am an RN and have been a surgical nurse for 8 years. I am a competitive dancer. I enjoy the development of this as a sport, hobby and exercise and do a fair amount of travel because of it. I also enjoy social dancing as well. I consider myself social but also enjoy quiet evenings at home watching movies and just hanging out. I enjoy simple things like listening to music, going out to dinner, movies, walks in the park and spending time with friends and family. I would best describe myself as loyal, dependable, responsible and practical. I also love to laugh and am playful, warm and caring. I am a planner and like to know what is around the corner but I can also live in the moment and be extremely spontaneous. I am motivated by security in my life. Communication is important to me. I am looking to spend time with someone who likes to talk about likes, dislikes, their daily activities as well as their dreams and aspirations.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small multipoo named Lola. She is such a great companion and she tends to love when company is over... she is a little too good at stealing kisses at times:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel all over the U.S. for dance competitions but rarely get to see much of the cities when I travel for dance. I have really enjoyed traveling out west in the past and I would really love to experience more traveling to each coast in the future.

Favorite things

I love a varity of things in life that includes dancing, watching movies, white-water rafting, listening to music, hanging with my friends and family, riding 4-wheelers, shooting guns and bows, mexican food and snow cones!

For fun

It's a fairly safe bet that if you can't get a hold of me, then you can find me on the dance floor. I have been doing West Coast Swing dancing just under 3 years now. Not only do I love social dancing, but I love to travel and compete.

Last read

Last book I read was If I Stay... about ready to start the 2nd book in that series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been working in operating rooms as a Registered Nurse for a little over 7 years now. Nursing fullfills my need to help people and care for them when they are sometimes in their darkest hour.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference