Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LeahL2828

32 year old woman | Rutherford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ms. Sick of the Same Old, Looking for Mr. Sick of the Same Old!

In her own words

I am a 32 year old professional woman who has completed my masters degree in Special Education. I am a forth grade teacher and really enjoy what I do. I am looking for an educated man, with a good family background, is family oriented, knows how to have fun and enjoy the little things life has to offer and is looking for a relationship. Golfing is a big part of my life and I try to play when the weather is nice. I like to try new courses but love to play some of my favorites. I am a die hard Jets fan and love going to all the games (season tickets holder). In the summer I enjoy taking trips to the beach to soak up the sun and read a good book. I also like to go into the city to see a show, go to museums, trying out new restaurants or being spontaneous and just see where the day takes me. What I am looking for in a partner is someone who is loyal, educated, and spontaneous. I would like to find a man who is serious about beginning a relationship. Someone to share life's up and downs with. Also a man with a positive outlook on life and who knows how to laugh and have fun but also knows how to be serious when the time is right. Balance is the key in life. Now that I am where I want to be in my profession and I am looking for that special person to complete my other half.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 1/2 year old Shi Tzu by the name of Little Miss Suki Yaki. she is an amazing dog and full of life. She is very important to me and has become not only a pet but a family member.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Hoboken, Jersey Shore (Not Seaside), Bermuda, Cruises!

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Golfing, Cooking, and Just about all things fun and exciting!

For fun

Golfing during the months that allow, going to sporting events, music, broadway, New York City, and anything else that sparks my interest.

Last read

House Rules, Snow Flower and the Secret Fan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have a graduate degree in Special Education. Currently I am teaching first grade and am working with students to make sure that they are able to work within the regular education while mastering the needed curriculum.