Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New Castle, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people in hopes of finding a great connection.

In her own words

I am sure, if nothing else, I will have this in common with someone - I never thought I would be using a site such as this. After some convincing from friends (and knowing several awesome couples that met here), I am giving it a go. I love meeting new people, and if a relationship comes from it, even better! I come from a small, crazy (in a 110% good way) family that is very close knit. When I look at my parents as happy as they are after 34 years, it gives me hope of eventually marrying my best friend. I would love to meet someone who is willing to take things slow and really get to know one another. My life experiences up until this point - both good and bad - have definitely molded me into who I am today, and I would like to think I?m pretty cool. :) I am half city girl and half country girl. I drive a sports car, but can?t wait to someday have the Jeep of my dreams. I love warm climates and laying out on the beach as much as I love bundling up and enjoying a camp fire. I always stop to look around?.I feel absolutely blessed to be able to enjoy the scenery. I have seen a good bit of this country, but it just makes me want to see more. I would love to explore all the small towns that no one else cares about. Well, I guess that?s a start?. Although I?m rarely shy, in talking to me, I may come off that way because this is all new to me. Thanks for reading!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am an animal lover. My preference is having a dog, but due to my current schedule, I opted for a cat as a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

After living in California for 3 years, I love to visit friends on a yearly basis to get my fix. I enjoy exploring different areas in Pittsburgh as well.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

For fun

I enjoy packing a picnic and taking a hike, going for a canoe ride, cuddling up and watching a movie, mini golfing, going to the movies, going to car shows, playing tennis and pool..The list goes on and on!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Interior Design and loved every minute of it!