Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | West Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Paulsboro, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm probably going to lie about where we met...

In her own words

Ok, I guess I'll just throw out some random facts and see what sticks... -I'm completely addicted to Crossfit and try to get there about four days a week. I could talk about how much I love it foreeeeever, but won't...unless you really want to know ;) -I hate when people put peanut butter in the makes it too hard to spread. -I love eating cold chicken lo mein out of the carton the morning after getting it for take-out -I'm never really serious because, let's face it, serious is boring -I'm sarcastic to a fault -I hate drama...unless it's on TNT -I love getting dressed up, but am definitely a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl -I'm an English teacher so, yes, I am secretly correcting your grammar in my head. And if you say that something is "more funner", a little piece of my soul dies. -I love lists -I think that a guy in flip-flops is sexy -I recently discovered Nutella. Holy. Crap. Where has THAT been my entire life?! -I have the most beautiful, fun-loving, sweetest 5-year-old little girl on the planet. So, if dating someone with a kid bothers you, then I'm not for you. And if we do hit it off, don't worry, you probably won't meet her for a looooooong time. I don't introduce my daughter to someone I'm dating until we are fairly relax :) -My idea of a perfect Sunday in the fall and winter is sitting on the couch in sweats watching football -I love the Phils and the Eagles -I'm tall, I know...telling me about it constantly isn't going to make me any shorter. -I love Daniel Tosh -I love Gladiator, 300, Accepted, Just Friends...I don't like movies that make me cry. For example, I've never seen The Notebook. -I've seen all the Harry Potter movies and secretly wish that Hogwarts was a real place ;) -I love people watching -I love surprises, but hate being surprised. Let me explain...I love surprises, like if someone bought me flowers or a card or something little "just because", but hate being surprised, like if someone jumped out at me to scare me. Does that make any more sense...? -I love sitting on the beach after being there the whole day when it's cold enough to wear a sweatshirt, but warm enough to wear shorts and flip-flops -I'm usually barefoot in the spring and summer -I love live music and going to concerts -I love making people laugh whether it's with or at me -I believe that everyone has a soul mate and that they will find them, eventually -The person I end up with has to make me laugh, be caring, and, most importantly, treat me with respect...I don't tolerate disrespect from anyone -I'm always smiling -I believe that passion is important to a relationship. Now, I don't believe that a relationship should be based AROUND it, but you have to have that spark. I want the person I end up with and I to have that spark that never goes out Sooo....if you have any other questions, just ask me. I'm a pretty open book :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I HATE cats...H-A-T-E!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the beach! Take me there and I will always be happy :) I also love little Irish pubs, any place where I can dance, and I've always wanted to go to Fogo De Chao, but I've never been. I mean, what's not to love about meat served on a sword?!

Favorite things

Hmm...I love flip-flops, the feeling you get after a great workout, sundresses, swimming in the ocean at 2am, Chinese take-out, Bones, Criminal Minds, Reisling, Thanksgiving (random, but true) and going out to dinner

For fun

In my free time I relax as much as possible. I don't have a lot of down time, but when I do I'll watch tv (only for about an hour before I get bored) or read. Otherwise, I'm always doing something. I can have fun anywhere doing just about anything :)

Last read

I just finished reading "The Hunger Games" trilogy (I was obsessed). Before that it was books for my Masters or a novel I was teaching.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Irish and love it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, but don't like all of the rules that surround organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I got my BA in English from Rowan and my MA in Administration from Seton Hall