Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right, not Mr. Rightnow.

In her own words

A bit about me: I consider myself to be a free spirit but I am hardworking and when I set my mind to getting something I usually accomplish it. After moving to Phoenix last September on my own, I have learned a lot about myself and where my priorities really lie. Family is number one and enjoying life as much as possible is second. I love my career and I am always thinking of ways to further myself but I don't live to work, I work to live. When I'm not working, random road trips and trying new restaurants are on the top of my list. I can be quite the goof and I love laughing. I enjoy dancing around my living room while cleaning, and singing as loudly as possible in the car so I'm hoping my future partner doesn't mind having fun while doing mundane activities. My two small dogs love to play so being playful is a must. I'm looking for someone to have fun and grow with. I would like someone that has his life together and is willing to make room for me. I am constantly trying to improve myself and I am hoping to find the same quality in a guy. Being able to express himself in a straightforward manner is non-negotiable. Although a bit of sarcastic banter is always appreciated. He should have good family values and is ready for something more serious. Rushing into something isn't what I'd like because good relationships take time to develop. Anyway, I feel like I'm rambling. If you would like to get to know me better please send an email.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have 2 dogs, mini poodle and shih tzu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stingray sushi, The Vig, Martini ranch (for the live bands), Postinos, The Boiling Crab, Love Houston,Sedona, Las Vegas and New Orleans. My pool since there isn't an ocean close by :)


Texas Southern University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Walking dead, True blood, How i met your mother and Dexter are my favorite shows at the moment. Most music genres are good to me so you may play whatever is on your radio without worrying if I will like it.

For fun

Taking random trips, trying new recipes, finding new restaurants and bars, going to concerts and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

The Swerve



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm originally from Trinidad and Tobago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral