Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
They call me giggles :)

In her own words

Name's Leah. I moved out here a little over 2 years ago, and needless to say, I've had terrible luck meeting anyone worthwhile! It doesn't help I have to sift through all the tourists on a regular basis. I used to work on the strip as a cocktail server, but the crazy hours, being on call 24/7 was extremely draining. Plus I didn't want to be a 50 year old waitress! I dropped the great money, and moved on to sales and marketing, which I'm really enjoying. The opportunities are there, unlike screaming, "drinks, cocktails" for the rest of my life! ha. When I have free time, I like to go out with the friends and have a couple drinks. I'm not a fan of high-volume clubs, the claustrophobic shoulder to shoulder dance floors are not my thing. From time to time it's nice to get out there if the mood is right; however I prefer lounges, or dive bars. People tend to be shocked when I tell them I'm not as girly as you'd think. I grew up playing/collecting video games, climbing trees, camping, riding bikes. I'm more than thrilled to get down and dirty. I love camping, and hiking.. when I get the chance to take a few days off work. I'm a throw back more than a few bud lights over a cosmopolitan kind of girl. I like to be spontaneous and go with the flow. I get all that from looking up to my older brother. Don't get me wrong though. I'd like to be pampered every so often.. go shopping, get a massage or pedicure. Get dolled up and be taken out to dinner. However it's been awhile since I've had the luxury of being wined and dined. So here I am. A few fun random facts about me: My middle name is after my oldest brother Alex, who passed away shortly after he was born. He's my guardian angel. I lived off Skippy roasted honey peanut butter and raspberry jam sandwiches through college. I miss my long hair, but it's finally growing back. I love love love feel-good music. My eyes are green. They used to be blue. I'm not afraid to let out a few loud burps. I grew up playing Super Nintendo. Chrono Trigger is where it's at! Jewelry makes me feel pretty. I can be quiet at times, but don't take that as shyness. I love people watching. I think steak and mashed potatoes are orgasmic. I'm easy to talk to if you're random enough. I hate my feet, but they keep me standing so no complaints. My favorite candy bar is a whatchamacallit. Tell me happy birthday on January 1st. I absolutely love thrift stores. I was born with a FULL head of hair. I won best personality in High School. It was unexpected, to say the least. I'd prefer a glass of iced tea (no sugar) over a soda any day. I hate the feeling of cotton balls. They give me the goosebumps. I was born in Seattle, Washington. I don't like Sushi. I know. Sue me. I hate the sound of styrafoam. I get it from my father. I realize I make the same drunken faces, kisses or the tongue sticking out. In the summer my face becomes one giant freckle. Including a huge one on my upper lip. I love to hang my feet off the bed when I sleep. Screw strawberries, those are overrated. I'm looking for my Waldo. Especially in this sea of tourists. He's pretty impossible to find.. You know, the one that could make me laugh on end for hours? The one that'll give me that butterfly feeling in my stomach. Waldo. That guy girls look for, but can never seem to find. Where ya at?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference