Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dubuque, IA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Down-to-earth, smart, and sarcastic--Carpe Diem!

In her own words

I go to school and work part-time and have free time that I'd like to spend getting to know someone. Essentially, I'm looking for a great friend that I'll be able to tell anything to and laugh with. Positive qualities would include honesty, compassionate, funny, active, and respectful. I have a major passion for the outdoors (i.e. fishing, hiking, boating, swimming, ice fishing, snowshoeing, exploring, camping, canoeing, and kayaking). I will try anything once and love sponteniety. Over the years, I have found that I get along with smartasses and people with a sarcastic sense of humor. Personally, I am a versitile gal--I can dressed up for a nice night on the town or get covered in mud paintballing. No high maintenance here! My social life is rather slow because I just relocated to Dubuque. It's a great city so far that has a lot to offer, especially on a historical perspective--which I really dig! I also like to cook and experiment with new things in the kitchen...I don't mind going out on the town sometimes, but it's definitely not an every day thing at all. I'd rather be doing something interesting or watching a movie and cuddling up on the couch.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love big dogs but can't have one at the time, so I suffice that with a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere having to do with water, water, water!

Favorite things

I love new foods and I will try anything...However, my faves are Indian and Thai, along with sushi. Anything with fresh veggies and I am game!

For fun

In my free time I'm checking out new areas to fish or enjoying a nice hike in some out of the way place...The quieter, the better!

Last read

The Euorpean Dream by Jeremy Rifkin and Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Polish, half Brittish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral