Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Be My Cheerleader!

In his own words

Me: I run my own business ( koperformance ) , and its a lot of work, and takes a lot of time, but this year looks like it could be very promising :) - - - although my biz is over 10 years old, I am rebuilding it at night, and in the day I am currently selling Mercedes-Benz at Mercedes-Benz of Miami. I don't have a TON of free time, but it would be great to have a great girl in my life to build a future with. I was Lead Singer in a band called Broken Angel for a while, doing 80s sytle rock, and music is very fun, and very important to me. I am actively writing original music and working with some great touring musicians on my own originals - and things are going GREAT in this part of my life, and 2014 is going to be absolutely RADICAL!!! Performing live is my passion, and there's only one thing better in life :) Search for my most recent MAVRICK Fanclub video on the site that has all the videos these days... for some reason Match edited out the name when I tried to make it easier to follow lol... put in: MAVRICK Def Leppard Love - and it will say at the top: "Showing results for MAVERICK Def Leppard Love Search instead for MAVRICK Def Leppard Love" select the link that has MY spelling, which is the 2nd of the two options, "Search instead for MAVRICK Def Leppard Love" - and the first Fanclub Video will be the first result in the page. Message me and let me know if you have ever heard the song before, as it was one of Lep's B-sides, but a great Love Ballad :) PS - bonus if you like snow boarding or want to try some day! I'm an excellent teacher. *PS - what is 100,000,000 added to 2,955,024,403 ? HINT write the answer on a piece of paper, and count the number of digits... what else has that same number of digits... and is commonly associated with digits??? lol... this will sort out the clever among you lol.... You: You're fun to be with, fun to be around, and considered a very positive person by your friends. You tend to see the bright side, and are encouraging and, to top it all off, you almost make your friends sick you are sooooo stunningly beautiful to boot, except that they are your friends, and so they "let you slide". PPS - double bonus: Oi! Como voce esta hoje !!!??? General Commentary (just some things I've noticed - if you find them a bit humorous, or at least curious too, then we'd probably get along great): #1 - What's with the people that make these "life" statements as their profile headlines? I don't mean about themselves personally, like "looking for Mr. Right", which is 100% good to know, if that's the case, but I am meaning here, the ones that are making comments as if they have "mastered" life LOL!??? As if was the place to teach others how to live life (once/to the fullest/without regrets/ etc. etc.) - seriously... lighten up... who wants to go on a date with someone that's going to life-lesson them to death on the first date! #2 - the ol "I never thought I'd be on dating/on a website, etc." line... OK... maaaaybe if this was 2004... but 2014? Seriously? The internet is HUGE in case you haven't noticed by now, and, pretty much every USA resident is on it... Its OK - if you haven't met your "soul mate" in person... no biggie... if you can use the internet to save you a trip to the store to buy shoes, why not let it help you meet someone you could have fun with, and maybe even love? It's simply a tool either way... "internet stigma" is "dead" by now in 2014... I think even my parents could understand that and they over 70 ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm feeling strong compulsions to get a dog... lol... I'm just not sure the timing is right yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

music, karaoke, lead singer, rock - my tempur-pedic king size mattress!!! its amaaazing! lol

For fun

karaoke, singing, lead singer, snowboarding, napping at the pool, relax



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I can also speak some Portuguese. Oi!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UM double majored & double minored... let's just say that in those particular colleges for my majors, you ended up a slave to ridiculously difficult assignments - if I could re-do it -I would be a vocal performance major! :)