Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone can catch your eye but it takes someone special to catch your heart.....

In her own words

Ciao! Thanks for taking a moment to read about me. I am almost finished with my tour on Match, so lets chat soon.....a few days left I have an amazing life and want so much to share it with an extrodinary person. I am happy, secure and confidant lady. I love being in a variety of activities and exposed to many new adventures.I am versatile and have fun dressing up or just hanging out in jeans and a t-shirt. I am a fantastic massage therapist, so I love meeting and healing people. I enjoy the challenge face daily in my career. Bringing releif and happiness is most appeasing.I love long walks on the beach, when I am around one, hiking the trails Colorado has to offer and prefer the summer to the winter. I adore the warm weather and all it has to offer. I would like to share the zest of life with someone who is funny, confidant, secure, even temepered, outgoing....just an all around nice man. They do fisnish first. Althoug apprehensive and cautious at first, I do like trying new activities, getting out and finding what the world has to offer. I miss traveling to the beaches around the world but hope to get back to them soon. My favorite trip was Costa Rica, I was amazed by the beauty and tranquil living. I do hope to one day return to traveling and maybe visit Europe and Tahiti, see the Olympics live and view all Tennis Opens from the stands. Lets enjoy everything from a night out to a quiet evening in with pizza and a movie. Variety is the spice of life. My friends say I am fun, funny, kind, caring, compassionate and a loving person. I stay positive about the things life throws out but want to know I have someone special to help me through the tough spots. Right off the bat..I have 3 kids. I have them every other week for a week, so if this is a deal breaker, good luck in your search. To add, my children will not be a part of my dating life. My children are my life, and will not be inviting anyone into their lives prematurely. I am not perfect or even pretend to be. I do not look like a super model but even they need help looking like super models. I like the outdoors, camping, and hiking but easy does it please. I am not opposed to trying new activities. Sarcastic, uhh yes, but know when to chill out. I like smaller settings, not the club scene all the time. Theatre, movies, and concerts are entertaining and something fun on occasion. I really do enjoy all types of music; Conway Twitty, Donna Summer, Kesha or even Skinny Lister. A man who can serenade me with Air Supply is a keeper! lol If you live at home with your mom, think a beer gut is sexy or only work occassionally, probably not for me. Good luck though. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Odie is my 8 yr old German Shepard mix, sweet boy. Buttercup is a 2 yr old Poodle mix, she is still growing a brain but so far little success. Picasso is the queen cat, she runs the animal kingdom here. Sweet, loving calico who loves people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the tropics, so a nice beach with soft sand, a hammock, palm trees and a Corona is magic.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to ALL kinds of music. Jimmy Buffet is a great pick me up. I like the 70's disco stuff, 80's, country, jazz....

For fun

Movies, read, tv, theatre, camp, of course travel! I love exploring Colorado. Watching football on Sunday's.

Last read

The Red Tent, People Magazine, Chelsea Handler and Junie B Jones (my children's fav) :), The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Massage Therapist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend an Episcopal church, as often I as I can, which isn't weekly but couple of times a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Arizona State with a BA in education. Also Colorado School of Healing Arts for Massage Therapy.