Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
L'amour n'est pas facile.

In his own words

I'm sure there are many things we have in common. We probably both like coffee, cats, live music and may even both have a copy of Smooth as performed by Carlos Santana. So were do we differentiate and what would we do complement each other? Let me tell you a little about myself then. From my username you can guess that Je comprends un peu de Francais. I went to Europe for the first time last October, and I am thinking about where I will go on my next adventure. In the mean time I have returned to the community college/day job shuffle. I'm now one quarter from completing an AA with plans of going to the UW. The career part is looking like something in Oceanography. The second biggest thing in my weekly life is dancing. I'm an adept blues/fusion dancer interested in trying just about anything in partner dancing. I don't club and I don't rave but I am confident my feet could key into the rhythm of either Adelle or Maroon 5. While hitting the rich Seattle scene is a reward all its own there are many places I would like to go hand in hand. I am quite comfortable in a Con environment. I have passion for costumed events, and Halloween is my favorite holiday. Dance exchanges and workshops offer potentially frugal opportunities to explore the country and make new friends. So what I am hoping to find in another person? For starters I am particularly fond of nerdy girls, but in reality I have been attracted to different women for different reasons. Show me what make you unique :). If there is a universal turn on for me it's probably a good laugh (which are as varied as their bearer.) You girls are always saying you like guys who make you laugh so make it worth my while ;). Eventually everything comes to a concern over distance. A lady within an hour drive would be ideal but all the right ones seem to be right on the lip. I hope this gives you an idea of who I am and what I am like. It is not designed to say everything, but hopefully there will be time for that. Thanks for reading. P.S. If you happen to view me first, and you'd like me to view you back a wink would be nice. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Seen in my pictures is Bob the leash trained cat. I use the word "trained" loosely.

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like all the usual spots. Those being Downtown, Capitol Hill, the U-District, and Fremont. With most of these locations I know them based on their proximity to dance venues. Speaking of which I like Portland and B.C.

Favorite things

Youtube, Microbrews, Cephalopods, Science, Coffee Snobbery, Tea (Green and Black), Etymology, French Comic Books and Folk Music, Michael Moore, Lolcats, Cthulu, Absinthe, Cosplay, Conventions, Steampunk, Myhtology and Theology...

For fun

Blues/fusion dancing takes the lead. This blurs into exploring Seattle and trying new things. School doesn't leave a lot of time for games, but I still get on steam, and play board games occasionally.

Last read

Persepolis: A great read about a liberally minded woman growing up in Iran after the revolution in the 70s. I would recommend it to anyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Of course atheism isn't a faith so why did I select it? It summarizes my understanding of reality (or lack thereof) better than the other options and I like clicking buttons.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
I wouldn't say I'm fluent but I might know enough pour une petite conversation avec vous.