Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-22 within 530 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking to meet a special person, be they friend or something more.

In his own words

Well, I was born in Pennsylvania in the 90's, moved to Florida in the third grade, been here ever since. Not to yank my own chain or anything, but I guess one could consider me a smart guy. Always got high grades, and continue to do so in at my University. Graduated high school with honors, all that jazz. All my life I've loved sci-fi/fantasy...anything, really. That said, movies and video games are my big interests. I was a huge book worm in middle and high school though, so I have a fair share of reading material with all that stuff too. I currently attend the University of South Florida as a Psychology major, Business minor. Working the Fear Fall at Islands of Adventure for now, as well. Last but not least, I'm dreadfully shy up until we start to laugh about silly things together, so just gimme a chance :) What I would love to find in a woman is a sense of humor, a kind heart, a love of animals, a weakness for romance (since I love to employ it), an enjoyment of video games and literature, and a big spark of imagination and creativity.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Favorite hot spots

I don't really get out much, but I frequent the Epic movie theater when there is a film available to enjoy.

Favorite things

Well, like a lot of dudes my age, I enjoy me some video games. However, I enjoy reading very much, would hope to write my own novel someday. I'm really into science fiction. My favorite movie is Watchmen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree