Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 40 miles of Oak Park, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I really can't think of any of my own thoughts so I borrow from others. I am a follower and sometimes independent.

In her own words

I'm a simple and sometimes easy going girl. I get an attitude easily but what woman doesn't. I am still trying to figure out what I want in life and isn't afraid of working hard to get there. One of my motto: piss me off and I will delete you. Biggest pet peeve: lazy and rude people! I'm am not goal-oriented but will follow the advice of my many friends who are men. I hope the person I am with will understand that my men friends are just friends as they no longer want to date me. Helping others makes me very happy and life so much more meaningful. Success is not measured by how much wealth you have or your status in society as I do't have much, but rather by the lives you've touched and the people you've helped. One of my BIG goals is to meet an very well educated man and have his children. I would like to be a stay at home mom and will shop and take care of the family. I would like to have four children. I'd like to be married by 30, which is in less than a year so I am looking for a committed relationship now. I am tired of partying and staying out all night. Things I find attractive in a man: hardworking, wealth, educated, kindness, well-mannered, sincerity, determination, confidence and a sense of humor. One of my favorite quote on relationships, "A healthy relationship is one in which two people encourage each other to reach their respective goals while sharing each other’s hopes and dreams. A relationship should be a source of inspiration, invigoration and hope." - Daisaku Ikeda. Like I said, I quote a lot of people. Hey if you are interested in me please let me know. If not, my twin is available. She like me needs to meet a man. We still live at home and it's time for us to move away from the nest. Thanks for looking. If you don't make bank, then don't attempt to contact me or my sister. We are only looking for well educated men - doctors and lawyers please apply here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place I can get a good well drink.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

LOVE all kinds of music, I love to gamble. Hey I am Asian, what do you expect.... I love to text all night long.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy doing things such as going to the movies, jogging, shopping, quality time with friends Please know that the majority of my friends are men... Again, they no longer want to date me they are just friends.

Last read

I don't like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference