Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Legen - wait for it, and I hope you aren't lactose intolerant because the second half of this word is - dary!

In his own words

I'm someone who is pretty comfortable with his current situation, but I would like to find someone serious who is looking for a long term relationship. I work for a great company, doing work that I love and have some great friends, a roof over my head, and a great family. I have lived abroad for about half of my life, in various countries, and have visited many more. This has given me a different perspective on the world, something i cherish. I try to live and fill my life with as much happiness as I can fit in, and avoid drama and frustrations as much as possible, it's just not worth it. I love movies, TV, Sports, playing games, hanging out with my friends, walking my dog, travelling, drinking coffee, the Lakers, Star Wars, and many other things that I am forgetting for some reason or another. I like to joke a lot, mostly by pointing out absurdities currently happening around me. Don't hesitate to message me, I'm open to talking!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 cat and 1 dog, love them both!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris and Rome are 2 of my favorite cities to visit. Hawaii is very cool too.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I tend to gravitate towards rock music, but I like a lot of different kinds. Depends on my mood. Some of my favorite TV Shows include Game of Thrones, 24, How I Met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Castle, True Blood, Dexter, etc..

For fun

Watch Movies / TV / Sports, Play Games, Hang out with Friends, Walk / Play with my dog.

Last read

I last read the Percy Jackson books, which I found quite entertaining. My favorite books are the Song of Ice and Fire series and the Temeraire series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a videogame company, as a Localization Producer. I basically make sure that one of our projects is being translated correctly into the many different languages we support.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My mother is muslim, my father protestant. Neither pushed their beliefs onto each other or onto me. Personally, I think the concept of a god is an interesting one, but I can't put my belief behind it. I have no issues with anybody else's beliefs.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference