Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm here to see what happens.

In his own words

I attempt to make every moment count in life, I know all too well how short life can be. I believe in romance, the moments people share together with quiet conversations or silent affections (cuddling, walking and holding hands, long passionate kisses, or just staring into one another's eyes) where actions are allowed to speak rather than words. When thoughts are communicated with one another with the slightest gestures or through simple commonality of thought. I enjoy nature in all of its form and beauty. I travel quite a bit both for work and vacation. I would love to see as much of the world as I can before I'm too old to. I have seen some amazing things and had amazing experiences, but the memories are mine alone I hope one day to share my future experiences and adventures with some one special. I am super affectionate and I love to talk. I have learned through trial and error that its sometimes best to be quiet and listen to what a woman says carefully. There are often hidden messages in what they say and men can learn a lot about how they are feeling and what they are expecting from their men. I have yet to put this into practice however, so it is only a theory at the moment. I have been single for about a year and a half now I prefer to be lonely than miserable lol. I enjoy a wide variety of music. I love classical music, one of my favorite compositions is from Samuel Barber: Adagio for Strings, but I listen to everything from rap, R&B, bachata, reggae, pop, electronic, and more. Most important in my life is my little girl. She lives with her mom far far away :( I see her as often I can though and she's very much a daddy's girl.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a great dane, and an american eskimo miniature

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Brazil, Indonesia, Bulgaria, Yugoslavic Republic of Macedonia, Dubai UAE,


Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love Family Guy, America Dad, South Park, CNN, Al Jazeera News, Man vs. Food, National Geographics, Discovery, Cartoon Network, diving, working out, traveling, spending time with my daughter, football, my car*, and cooking.

For fun

Read, play video games, nightlife activities, movies, shows, travel to other countries, hiking, walking, Sunday drive in the Camaro, most outdoor activities, but I do like to stay at home from time to time and do Nothing.

Last read

To Kill a Mockingbird (again).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
If you are above the age of 23 and still do not have clue with what you want to do with your life I'm probably not the guy for you. If you're still working on it I can deal with that ie, in school or military etc.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm just interested in a woman with a good heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Criminal Justice; Concentrations- Homeland Security & Emergency Management