Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LeChic_30

32 year old woman | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-50 within 3000 miles of Los Angeles, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creole Beautè - You should really read the profile :-)

In her own words

*Update* - I've noticed a lot of guys either don't have photos or they're outdated. That isn't honest nor is it fair to someone of potential interest. If you don't have photos or your photos are clearly outdated, unfortunately I won't respond. Additionally, if you have photos posted with women who are not clearly marked as relatives, I will not respond. I find it tacky. Posting pictures with old girlfriends or even friends in order to garner the interest of a new woman, is just plain weird. Another oddity I've observed, are those who don't list black women as their preference yet contact me. It's interesting and weird. If you're not interested in black women, you probably shouldn't contact me. After all, I am black. I am a Los Angeles born and raised lady who is quick-witted, extremely out-going and fun-loving, sophisticated, somewhat conservative, direct, cultured, god-fearing and strong-willed. I'm a natural alpha female leader but I'm waiting for a strong man to follow :-) I'm happy & content but would like someone happy & content to share life with. For the purpose of full disclosure, I should let all of you fine gentlemen know that I have chose a life of sexual abstinence until marriage. If that is not something you're cool with I understand and wish you luck in your search. My ideal match: Has no children Desires children in the future Disease & Drug free (as I am) Well educated Fun-loving Strong (a protector) when necessary Gentle when necessary Assertive Confident Respectful Cultured A tad conservative Has a core belief system based on strong spiritual values and belief in Jesus Christ Ready for a committed and mature relationship knows the difference between dating and courtship and prefers the latter I am what some would refer to as old fashioned in my dating life. A woman you can take around your family. I know I'm not every man's cup of tea, particularly if he isn't looking for a committed relationship, but I'm not looking to catch the eye of every man....just the right one. Random Fact: I wake up every morning to my alarm clock playing "Some like it hot", Marylin Monroe. Thanks for checking me out! Happy searching!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two four-year-old Bichon Frise's - Reven and Bandit. I LOVE dogs. I'm addicted. I have the urge to adopt every stray I see, but I don't.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami South Beach, New Orleans, New York City, DtnLA, Hollywood, Chic lounge scenes and any sunny island.

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Cosmopolitan gentlemen, French 75's, Spending time with my mom and grandmother, French Subtitled movies, fried crawfish and gumbo, high heels, puppies, horse racing season - particularly the Triple Crown season (April -June), and a man in a suit.

For fun

Salsa dancing, watching football with the fam, hanging with my girls, discovering new and cool obsessions - ie. restaurants, museums, knick-knack stores. Milling around Cost Plus, Pier 1 Imports. Pretending I can golf, walking my pups.

Last read

Candide - Voltaire I love to read Parisian works. However a translation is always needed. I plan to learn French soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Film/Television Publicist
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Creole Descent (French, Black and Native American) and a happy human regardless of my culture/ethnicity.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I don't attend church services every Sunday, I attend more often than not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. - Public Relations