Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 25 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is the first thing you will read that will affect how you interpret everything else that happens next.

In his own words

Originally from just outside NYC, I lived abroad teaching English in Japan after finishing my undergraduate at Cornell University. After Japan, did some extensive traveling in South East Asia finally returning to NYC to work in television. Decided to throw out my TV and headed for architecture school to pursue my masters. After 5 years of Boston winters I decided it was time to abandon the snow shovel and move to a warmer climate. Now being out of graduate school I do own a TV but no cable. I am Looking to meet someone who like to explore both the built and unbuild world around us. Must have an adventurous spirt, like the spontaneous over the planned and believe that in the end it will all be fun or one memorable experience. I try to be outside more than inside. I will watch the game on Sunday, but only if I have spent the same amount of time in the sun on the previous day. I do a lot of bicycling. Road cycling at this time, but hopefully getting into more mountain biking. Love the water but still have not conquered surfing. I have been described as sarcastic, clever, sly, witty, sharp, zen and shy. I really do not know how shy got in there, must have been an off day. Will give anyone a run for their money in chinese checkers and political debates. Believe that is it better to regret what you did then what you did not do and really think a good cup of coffee can make any bad day better. I have been in Los Angeles for almost 5 years now. From what I have been told the next 24 months will be critical in what the future holds for me here. I guess there is an unwritten rule about Los Angeles and how if affects you after 60 months. And now the the legal stuff. I own these pictures. As such the people in them or their likeness are not public domain.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Main Street Santa Monica, Malibu, Manhattan beach. Love to go out for a good dinner, live music, and bars (all types). Up to explore the city and see what it has to offer but often end up in the places I am comfortable with.

Favorite things

The color green and sometimes blue; Miles Davis; Barcelonia Chairs; the early work of Frank Gehry; Good Coffee; Exploring LA; Caravaggio, Di Chirico, Getting out of the city

For fun

Being outside, running, cycling, hiking, sitting at the beach, listen to jazz and drinking my moring coffee on the steps to my apartment. Going and exploring new places; towns, beaches, bands, bars, shops, restaurants. Just not being at work.

Last read

Factotum-Charles Bukowski; Oracle Night-Paul Auster; Louis I Khan-Robert McMarter; Dwell, Wired



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Architect, I design buildings.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian-American I have dual citizenship.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master in Architecture