Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is too short to walk around grouchy all the time. Have fun, love life, and it will all work out eventually.

In her own words

About Me. . . HHmmm.. I feel that I have much more substance than a paragraph and a few photos, but I'm going to give this a shot.. . . Im a laid back, fun loving girl who likes to smile. Im upbeat, an optomist and totally believe in karma. I like to have a good time with my family and friends doing normal stuff. I am very close with my family and they are a big part of my life. My 2 and a half year old nephew is probably the coolest little dude on the planet! I love a good glass of wine with a nice dinner, a cold beer watching the game, or a cup of coffee on the couch watching a movie. (some might say I have a bit of a coffee obsession/addiction... lol) I'm in the process of following my dream, going to nursing school and LOVE it! I am dedicated to my education and pending career, I also work which makes it hard to meet people. I like to be spontaneous. Whether it be a day trip up north or heading over to Cali to soak up some beach time. If I can squeeze it into my schedule I make it happen. I am a romantic. It may be cliche but I love long walks on the beach, watching the sun set/rise, and kissing in the rain. I believe in gentlemen opening doors, and chivalry. But are there any guys like that left? Im not looking for any kind of "fling" so if that's what youre after keep moving. I am happy with my life and where it is going and would like to share new adventures and experiences with someone special. Friends would say I'm caring, compassionate, loving, giving and loyal, but I also have a fun sassy side. I have a great sence of humor, love to laugh, and love to make others laugh. I don't play games, I wear my heart on my sleeve and say whats on my mind. I would like to find someone who I can laugh with. Someone that wants to be my best friend, lover, and companion. Someone that will be my equal and partner through this crazy journey. Someone that likes to have a good time end enjoy life and what it has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


CollegeAmerica–Flagstaff, Flagstaff, AZ

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, swimming, going to movies, and shopping of course (what girl doesnt!).

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree