Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's more than one and one makes two, I wanna wrap you up Wanna kiss your lips, I wanna make you feel wanted (my favorite song now)

In her own words

Wow internet dating, never thought I would do this?!? I am looking forward to finding good conversation, friendship and maybe more if there is a spark. I am a small town girl with great values.. I find joy in the smallest things. I cherish and respect what I have, and I'm very happy with my life. I am a honest up front easy going person and I have no problem letting people know what’s on my mind. (Don't ask if you can't handle the answer) lol. I really enjoy uplifting positive people, as I am one myself, so no drama please. just lots of smiles and laughing. My friends say I have a goofy, nerdy, goobery, open minded, weird sense of humor. Ya that was a mouth full ;-) but true. Some of my Interests and Hobbies are My kids, socializing with family, n friends. Cooking, wine tasting, Concerts, Dancing, plays, 4 wheeling on the quads, and Target shooting, 4x4 off road mudding, volley ball, shooting pool, riding horses, camping, fishing, and BBQ's. I even use to snow ski and water ski, but it has been a few years. Im looking forward to my Bro teaching me to snowboard this winter (Yes I am a bit of a redneck after living in Nebraska for the past 12 years but I still know how to dress it up and be a lady if needed) I have always been one to challenge myself to try new things that are not in my comfort zone (BTW Doing this internet casual chat, socializing, dating is SOOOO outside my comfort zone) I listen to all kinds of music, I Love to dance. I love 80's rock-n-roll, new age alternative, hip hop, pop... I do not care too much for rap. but I even listen to country, blues, jazz and classical, depending on my mood. I like a variety of movies. From documentary dramas, old classics, high action thrillers, fun family Disney and comedy. Perfect Match: HA HA who is perfect. Not me I'm HUMAN and I will be the first to admit that I make mistakes. When it comes to relationships I feel honesty is the best policy, no lies ( you can always say I don’t feel like talking) I feel you need to have an open mind, be supportive, be able to listen, and communicate. Never judge because we are all human. You will need to have a really good sense of humor, and be able to laugh at anything. The first thing I look at in a person is their SMILE. Sorry but No Smokers or Tobacco chewers for me blah! I love to kiss and make out but not with an ashtray or spit-tune. I love making eye contact while talking to someone. I feel it shows respect and honesty. I'm interested in someone that knows how to treat me, themselves and others with respect and common courtesy. (An old fashion gentleman that offers you their hand, opens doors for you, etc.) You should have an open mind about trying new things in life, along with all its challenges. Someone that has goals and helps encourages me to reach mine. I am willing to do the same. Someone that is educated yet still loves to learn. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. So if you’re still interested in getting to know me better just email me, and if not I wish you the best in finding what your looking for. Have a great day! I may not be an active church goer but, I was brought up with some very old fashion strong Christian values. Im not on this site to be someones trophy, one night stand or booty call. Getting to know someone takes more time than a few text and a date. Im not here to play games, so please don’t waste our time if you’re not serious about having a good conversation and getting to truly know one another

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love all animals, Im a country gal that was raised in Idaho on a dairy farm. My daughter has a cat that does not live with us (it is at my parents house) because it is an out door cat and we live in an apartment now...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been out of the area for the past 12yrs, but I love that I am only 2hrs form the cost, SF Tahoe, & surrounded by rivers & mountains. My daughter & I are saving to take a trip to Europe, when she graduates. She wants to see Ireland, England etc

Favorite things

My kids... Talking, Laughing...Cuddling and kissing while supposedly watching a good movie LOL Positive uplifting people... Socializing, cooking, dancing, trying something new... and hanging out with friends and family ;-)

For fun

I love getting out and socializing with people especially with my daughter and family. Spontaneous trips to Tahoe, Bodega Bay, Dillons Beach, Napa, or San Francisco Trying out new recipes and cooking something new. Horseback riding, going for walks

Last read

I do not read as much as I use too... Everyones profile here on Match... LOL The last book I read was How Full is Your Bucket?.. I read my scriptures, and my daughters National Geographic magazines sometmes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and It would be nice to meet someone who has similar spiritual goals and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference