Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In her own words

I have found a "Match" - Haven't quite figured out why my profile is still here and I am getting notifications, even though I disabled it. IF YOU HAVE SENT ME A MESSAGE RECENTLY - I CAN'T SE THEM TO ANSWER. GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE. 4000 Characters to tell about me and who I'm looking for. Making a list of all of my qualities, likes and dislikes, or my life's history takes some of the fun out of getting to know someone. If you want to know something in particular - just ask. Some basics. Recently out of a long term relationship and apprehensive about the "dating" thing. But I am interested in meeting new people and a new beginning. I am not going to say that I am looking for the person that I will spend the rest of my life with, or my soul mate. I think It puts so much expectation on something that should be Fun and exciting. So we send a few emails, maybe a phone call or two, and then meet. We decide we are interested - GREAT, if not - well it happens. Not sure there is such a thing as Love at first sight, or a big believer that things happen in relationships like they do in "chick flicks". I have yet to be proved wrong. Little about me..... I am simple, low maintenance, and easy going. I'm flexible. I can be just as content with quiet time as I am with being at a concert or a football game with 10,000 of my closest friends. I am independent. I have a car, a job and my own place (apparently, it is important to state these facts) and I am not looking for someone to take care of me. I am not a high fashion model. I would rather spend my money on traveling somewhere I have never been, than an expensive bag and shoes to take on the trip. I am more comfortable at a Drag Race track than in a mall. I can be spontaneous, but I am more of a planner. I am afraid of flying, yet seriously thinking about skydiving. I am terrified of water, but I got my scuba certification in 2010. I like old buildings and the smell of old books. I take a ridiculous amount of pictures. I love jeans and going barefoot. I am very close to my family and my children. I value my friendships. I try not to let the "little things" get to me. Love to laugh, and makes me feel good to make other people laugh (can tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor). There aren't many thinks I dislike......Bad drivers (don't we all), lima beans and mean people. I love football, and I am usually the loudest one, when watching my team play. Love music, but I can't dance. I don't work out everyday, but I am in shape and I take care of myself. I put notes in my daughters lunchbox and I sent cards and letters throw the real mail. Little about what I am looking for.....I would be lying if I said I wasn't looking for someone that is patient, affectionate, financially responsible (I don't mean financially wealthy - just responsible), romantic, optimistic, appreciative, respectful, good sense of humor, easy on the eyes, confident, and passionate about what he believes in. I am sure the most men would look for the same or similar qualities in a women. Reality - No one is perfect, I am not. More importantly is someone that is accepting of the total package - the good and the not so good. Someone that would be encouraging rather than trying to mold me into becoming their “dream girl” or “ideal wife”. Someone that would expect the same of me. Someone that isn't afraid to try new things or go new places. Someone open minded and willing to try something out of their comfort zone. Someone that isn't looking for me to take care of them. Someone with similar interests. What is the worst that can happen - you meet someone fun to hang out with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not big into "Bar scene", but I do enjoy Bru's Room or Ale House for a game. Love Atlantic Ave in Delray. Really enjoy Florida State parks - great scenery and wildlife, always something to do.

Favorite things

Music - concerts (open to almost anything, but not big on rap). I like to read - whether it be the Sunday paper with coffee on the patio, or a good Thriller/Crime story. Don't watch a lot of TV but there are shows I don't miss - SOA, Breaking Bad

For fun

Camping, Kayaking, Like to be outdoors and I almost always have a camera in hand. Like to attend sporting events, concerts. Spending time with friends. I am always up for a weekend getaway (When I can, I pack up the car and just go).

Last read

The nobody's album - reading it now. Rolling Stone magazine, Maxim magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference