Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Stoney Creek, ON, CAN | Seeking men 36-50 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Still searching for that particular someone. That certain someone to spend quality time with. Not interested in a fling. I am looking for a relationship, but first it starts with meeting and dating. I am in a good spot in my life, a good job with great family and friends. My children are getting older (18 and 21) and I have time to spend with it you?? For those of you who may wonder, I don't NEED a man to support me. I can do that on my own. I WANT a man to have that relationship with. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humour...sorry:P. I have been told I look younger than my chronological age, and I have to say, I feel "young". I would say I have a low tolerance for b.s. and usually say what I mean and mean what I say. I also don't sweat the small things. In my job, you learn very quickly that life is short and to be cherished. I like to keep fit (gym at least 3-5 times per week depending on my work schedule) and active ( ok more active in the summer, still not really into winter sports), but to be honest there are times when I sit on the couch and read my book. Not a bad thing:) Maybe there is someone out there that can convince me to like winter.... I enjoy a variety of activities including but not limited to sporting events, travelling, live music, movies, theatre, bbq's, walking, wine and food shows, hiking etc. I am open to experiencing new activities. Like most people on these sites, we are all looking for something. I am optimistic that I will find what I am looking for, although it might not be here. I wish everyone the best in their search. I have lots to offer to that special someone. I am loyal, honest and give as much as I get. Most often more giving than getting :) Please have a picture if you are contacting is only fair. No picture...for sure no reply (although to be honest I don't reply to everyone.) Sorry I am no longer a member so I can't read or send emails...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a minpin (miniture pinscher) who really my daughters and is the craziest little thing you have ever seen:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No where and everywhere....;p

Favorite things

Good food, good company and a really good thunderstorm. Not necessarily all at the sam time but if all three occur at once I have hit it big:)

For fun

Watching my nephews play ball, movies, hanging out with my friends and daughter, travelling, road trips.

Last read

Split Second



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a Hungarian/German background
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral