Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LckyGlad3

38 year old woman | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people follow their dreams - I chase mine down!

In her own words

Life never truly hands you things for free, so I firmly believe in dedication and hard work. I think it’s important to leave a positive impression on people and places - even if that means simply picking up litter I notice on the ground or smiling at that one random person as I go about my day. My family means the world to me (our distance doesn’t matter), and I think it’s terrible when families lose touch with each other. I love to cook and bake (and clean up as I go), and I make amazing lemon bars. I’m a sucker for classic romance; therefore, I have no interest in relationships based solely on texting, and I value being supportive of the people I care about. The men I am attracted to are funny, considerate and aren’t afraid to make mistakes (and own up to them). I appreciate men who can assert their opinions with respect, and I want to meet someone who is happy with who he is and has life goals. I’m looking for a classic gentleman who opens doors and values romance; I hope to find someone who lives in the moment and really enjoys life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I may or may not have two cats - how strongly do you feel about the “crazy cat lady” stereotype?

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love any of the food in Little Italy, especially the desserts, and I enjoy the crab cake benedict from Miss Shirley’s. I like to travel and visit Paris each year. I’d love to visit a sunny Caribbean beach this year, too.

Favorite things

Material things aren’t that important. However, I would be lost without a good listening ear, my passport, comfy walking shoes, a great red wine and my family.

For fun

If there is sunshine, I am in. I like hiking, wine festivals, camping and exploring historic sites. I also enjoy volunteering, watching movies, swing dancing and home-cooked meals.

Last read

I have a list of books I want to read and started with those high school classics, but didn’t get too far into Anna Karenina - I may have started too big!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
For about three years, I have been the director of operations for a small organization that works worldwide for the Army, which opens up a lot of travel opportunities.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family has a standard American background - Polish, Italian, and a little bit of everything else.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don’t believe in limiting myself to one organized religion. As long as you follow the Golden Rule, what else do you need?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I’ve earned a master’s degree in counseling.